Contest: Street Photography

Good day everyone, I really feel much joy to make a contest here in this very community much thanks to the organiser @miyexi for bringing up this very contest topic, street photography.
This is about one year I ventured into mobile photography and to say it's of great benefit to me and my blog. Street photography is one of my best photography though most people do think I got nothing to do than walking down the street to capture.

Busy road

1696630591445.jpg

My street is one of the most busy street in my town, here in my street people, vehicles and objects are mostly seen every second. It's very hard to see one without people or vehicles because those attributes makes up a street.
Evening view of my street.
On a cool evening, I decided to capture my street with a cloudy and sunny sky. People and vehicles constitute the streets making it looks so busy and crowded. The sky really captivated me to capture it with my smartphone.

Open park

1691344213048.jpg

Here in my locality we have a serene open park with boards displaying destinations and its cost. I made a tour down there to capture the environment and everything that constitute it.

Newly constructed road

1695227438894.jpg

This should be the best road around my place now, it's very safe with no potholes for vehicles to ply on. It was quiet and less crowded when I capture it making it look more beautiful ❤️

Inviting....
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Used redmi10c smartphone to take pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35