You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game | my memories with the diary game| by @yakspeace

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

You have done absolutely well dear, i attest to the part you said you started writing and knowing fully well that, it was poor because being new to this platform, i go through alot of corrections, but i always feel encouraged to do better just as you did and now you become an expert.
Thank you once more for the review by spelling out the advantages and disadvantages of a diary game and all you said are nothing but the facts.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment, I really appreciate.❣️ seriously at first it was not easy for me but I bless God I'm doing well now. I'm not that perfect but I'm still a learner and I wish to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69