SEC-S13W3– "A Surprise Birthday"

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

Introduction

Keeping a birthday celebration a secret from the person being celebrated is part of a surprise birthday. In order to make the event unique and unforgettable and to infuse excitement and surprise into the customary birthday celebration, it frequently consists of decorations, presents, and a birthday cake. In order to provide the honoree an unexpected and happy experience, friends and relatives will organize and carry out a surprise birthday party or get-together for them without their knowledge, usually on or around their birthday.

gift-1443870_1280.jpg
pixabay.com

What do you think about surprise birthday, is it an option that you would like to give or receive? Explain why.

To me, surprise birthday is something I will love to do and what I love to witness and also will love someone to do for me. I have never celebrated my birthday before, either someone did it for me surprisingly or I did it myself. So it something I will like to experience. I planned to did a surprise birthday for my mum this year 5th of match but what is plan with money to execute it? Well, I pray may God almighty spare our lives and provide money so I will b able to do it for her next year as she deserve it more.

Have you organize or receive a birthday before?

In my third year in college, during a reading time, a course came up to me and the other friends to tell us about her idea to throw a surprise birthday party for her lover on June 13. I was ecstatic to be involved in such an amazing celebration! We got right to planning the surprise and coming up with ideas. We bought everything we needed in the days before the birthday, including rice, cooking ingredients , champagne, and balloons for decoration,one of our group members was assigned the make the cooking.

IMG-20230614-WA0020.jpg
The celebrant and me

When we found out we had an test to take on the big day, we didn't let it stop us; we were determined to keep our plans intact. The celebrant wasn't home when we got there, so we waited for him for a good five minutes. He was truly surprised and happy to see us when he eventually made it back. His face of satisfaction and excitement was priceless. After singing and popping the champagne, we snapped pictures and eventually headed back to our own houses. As we had made the birthday person happy, our objective had ended been a huge success. 😄

IMG-20230614-WA0017.jpg
the celebrant and his lover that organized the surprised birthday

What would your perfect birthday celebration look like?

I have also wish and pray to be the surprised with a sewing machine on my birthday but it never happened as I hardly got birthday wishes on my birthday. Gift a sewing machine on my birthday will be my perfect birthday celebration.

I will like to invite @bossj23 @adunni50 @usoro01 @blessingogah-1 to participate in this.
Thanks Steemians friends for taking our your precious time to read through my post

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Surprise birthdays are truly special and can be heartwarming. It's lovely to hear that you'd like to both give and receive surprise birthdays. Your plan to surprise your mom next year is a wonderful gesture. The surprise birthday you organized for your friend during college shows how special these moments can be, even when faced with challenges like exams. I hope your wish for a sewing machine on your birthday comes true, creating your perfect celebration. 🎂🎉

Amin🙏🙏
Thanks friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44