"MY HEALTHY HABITS"

Tech Brand Instagram Post in Black Neon Green Lilac Pixelation Trend Style_20240801_174024_0000.pngedited with canva

Hello friends of this beautiful community, I duly welcome you all to my article and I would be saying my healthy habits on this great article. I do hope you love and enjoy every bit of it. I acknowledge @marvinvelasquez for such an interesting contest too.

Water Therapy: My healthy routines differ alot, basically I made it a point of duty to always take water at the early hours of the morning. I always stay hydrated most importantly, the early morning. Water is a great blessing from nature as it detoxifies the system while making my bowels clean from impurities.

Proper Dieting: Dieting is always crucial to me as I do not play with my food! I made it a point of duty to always eat balanced diet. I love cooking good food and greater majority of my diets is protein filled. I am a preacher of heathy dieting to provide the body with necessary dietary nutrients to make the body string enough to fight infections, building a strong wall of defense against infections.

a8117125117a4bfbbc85eebbbc981db0_1.jpghome-made noodles full of nutritional goodness!

Exercises: Exercises are also one of my life support, I do make exercising my major activity performing exercise makes me strong and stay fit. It supplies my respiration a great deal of support. I feel great after burning calories of fat, sweating and letting off heat, they all make me feel really great. Exercises are a major factor in keeping me fit from ailments too. Thus a beautifully harnessed healthy habit.

Fruit Consumption: I am a lover of variety of fruit. I love taking fruits in great quantity, it is a major healthy habit. In a week I make it a point of duty to consume a considerable amount of fruits too. They provide us with vitamins and great supplements for a beautiful body, proper skin tone and a whole lot of nourishment. I do not play with my fruits. I guess there are top in my healthy habits.

jacopo-maiarelli--gOUx23DNks-unsplash.jpgsourcefruits cleanses toxicity off my system!

Meditation: Meditation sessions are part of my healthy routines, I make it a point of duty to relax at a garden close to my compound, as there is a swing always free at the corner, listening to nature while relieving stress. The conscious breathing process makes me relax more thus enabling me to be strengthened, protecting my mental health while getting ready for activities up ahead.

Rest & Sleep: These are activities I most likely perform often. I love sleeping so much, I sleep all my break period at work which is about 45 minutes. I am always a preacher of rest. If we rest we calm our nerves and feel refreshed for the next activity. The great importance of rest cannot be over emphasised, therefore I make it a point of duty to rest often for a stronger body.

I invite @lirvic @paholags @pandora2010 @nancy0 @anasuleidy to join contest telling us their healthy habits, I'm more eager to learn from the family.

About Me

Screenshot_20240719-003535.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Me gusta mucho el término que le acuñas a la ingesta de agua y, sin duda alguna, mantenernos hidratados es fundamental para tener un estilo de vida saludable ya que, el agua es vida.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Warm greetings to you my friend. I'm glad you shared such interesting feedback on my article and I wish you success on your journey on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51