You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I would be a good Steem Country Representative for Venezuela? | ¿Por qué sería yo un buen representante para Venezuela? | By @Psicoparedes🧠 [ESP//ENG]

Nice application! You are multi-talented person and I would love to have you in Steem Greeters Team if you are to be chosen as Country Representative for Venezuela. You have told me that you're going to do steemit community work for a full time and I think this is great decision and much better if you get chosen to represent your country. May the luck be with you my friend 🍀

Sort:  

@cryptokannon thank you miss, I'd like to help you. I'd also like to be part of Steem Greeters team. Let's see if I get chosen to be representative. I will be full time Steemian, so this is a great opportunity for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43