My participation in the contest: A special gift for a special steemians | Gift to my Friend

Assalamualaikum,

I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the great blessing of Allah almighty. My name isAli Hassan and Today once again I am going to take part in amazing contest held by @anasuleidy in Steem Venezuela.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

I want to thank anasuleidy for arranging such an amazing contest. This contest will help us to get more closer to our friends and especially our Steem friends.

santa-claus-1819933_1280.jpg
Source

Steemit give me many friends, day by day my friend list is growing and I'm getting a friendly environment here on Steemit. So, a gift will really appreciate our friendship and help us to get more closer as a friend

Friends are great blessing, somethime friends did the thing thag your brother can't do. Having good friend mean you are luckiest people in the world and alhamdulilah i have many true friends.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

A good friend is blessing of Allah and to make friendship strong we should exchange gifts on different occasions. Whenever we meet our old friend we should present a gift.

Today I'm going to present a gift to my class friend who is also on steemit. I want to present a gift to @steemdoctor1.

gift-548290_1280.jpg
Source

I will gift him a brand new watch when we will meet. I hope he will become happy to see this gift and I hope this gift will help to spread pleasure and happiness.

We are good friends and know each other for more than 8 years. We study in same school in same college but now after the college I started Medical studies and he is going to some other discipline. We don't meet each other from a long period of time and I hope this gift will bring us more closer.

gift-4669449_1280.jpg
Source

I saw a watch and I decided to buy it for my friend next week and in this week i will buy and present to my friend on 1st January to start a happy and colorful year.

I hope our friendship will continue till and after death and I hope such exchange of gifts will bring our friendship to new high levels. May Allah help us to know each other more better and help us to continue this friendship forever.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

I hope all of you will like this article and Please show your support and love in form of comments and votes. This means a lot to me.

I want to invite @preye2, @misssj and @aaliarubab to take part in this amazing and interesting contest

2a3UdQyEPLqLr918wJSTZ9TNrdv221pEKYsihXSb7EY9jcjqV8SB2C9Ex6NjfRboDkYSTmtmE8WmH4rswjbzxwJZKVGPqcEctCbT2oWZsh...vTud9io9SRBUoEXRAdpShjYuudVtRvqawrntbiqWu3tGd1vSYobkEhs9CpWJ9esAgwAyBGH1qJuSJ5uNk3ytL8WQ6fvpuo321VgJqoiKPi9abbCJDwn3yCt5mx.png

Sort:  

Wow, I am very much glad to know that you want to gift a beautiful watch to me. This means a lot for me. Thanks in anticipation.

Meet you soon bro.

 last year 

Amigo qué hermoso regalo, un reloj es un detalle tan bonito, que sin duda podría unirlos y podrían administrador mejor su tiempo. Gracias por participar, tienes la entrada #04

Thank you for validating my entry.

Very interesting bro

I wish you guys meet someday again to exchange gifts.
Weldone bro👍🏼

Thanks brother ☺️

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you for your support ☺️

 last year 

Hello friend, nice gesture of giving a watch to your friend, in January starting a new year.

Thank you for your valuable comment 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72