A meeting between Steemians by @chichieze

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220503_185114132.jpg
Meetup with fellow Steemians 8/1/2022

Introduction

I have heard so many encounters with so many Steemians in reall world. Infact, I have more than 3 pictures to share. But following the contest rules strictly, I will share only 3 photos where I have gatherings with my fellow Steemians. First let me describe what brought this gathering in my first thumbnail image.

Description of my thumbnail image

The first image was our first Steemit meetup this year. It was such a happy gathering among fellow Steemians in Uyo seeing ourselves alive in the year 2022. This picture was taken after training on how we can better our lives with Steemit. And also make Steemit a house hold name by Promoting Steemit to others.

How it happens

You know in businesses, after each year their is always changes. That's why we all gathered to know how to carry out our Steem Promotion and Mentorship. So, we invited both our friends and family members to join us that very day.

The details that moment leabe and the place.

It was really an unforgettable event because many new users joined Steemit that very day. The event took place at our training of. 24 Mbak Road Ifa Atai Etoi off Oron Road Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. After presentation that day, 6 Person's signed up and all did their achievement1. The joy of being together as a Steemian made that day unique and special.

Image 2 explanations.

Polish_20220503_185016742.jpg
Set for promotion, 1/26/2022

Just as you can see here. We are set for Steemit marketing. But before taking this picture, we first had some discussion on how to present Steemit to poeple because many in our team are newbies that just joined Steemit. So, before going out, our team leader @ijelady gave a brief presentation on how to get interest of poeple before presenting Steemit to them.

What the moment leaves/ place and what makes it unique and why I found it so special.

The new ones was able to build confident in Steem. Get to know each other very well and, it another happy moments as I put smiles in their faces with my funny vibes. This picture was taken at the same location. 24 Mbak Road Ifa Atai Etoi off Oron Road Uyo Nigeria.. It is a so special and unique because all the poeple in this picture can right Steemit any way they are. And each time I look at the picture, it reminds me of the good times we had together as a team

Image 3, taken 22/4/2022

Polish_20220423_120524478.jpg

How it started

This is A new gathering with fellow Steemians. What brought us together here to discuss on how to lunch a project know as food4thought. It initiated by @focusnow. To reward user's who are ready to make blogging their life time profession. This gathering took place at Andy Jack hotel Aka road Uyo Nigeria.

What the moment leaves/ place and what makes it unique and why I found it so special.

All that was precedent here agreed to support the project and we carried out the gathering successfully. It's really special because we are about to launch a new project. It's coming up on 7/5/2022.

Take a good look at these 3 pictures again and tell me what you noticed. Did you see the joy of being together in our faces? So, all those gatherings can never be forgotten in a hurry. It was special moments in my life. Being with poeple who loves growth.

I am inviting @yimzyemazor, @focusnow and @prudent85 to participate in this contest too.

cc:
@ijelady
@marajah
@sammylove
@ruthjoe
@ngoenyi
@patjewell

My Introduction post

Sort:  

I love this team, hope to meet you guys one day in uyo, special friends like this makes special moments, nice write up !

Thanks so much, we are waiting to see you

I see nothing but joy and happiness in your faces It brings back to my memory the first day I went for steemit meetup it was a thing of Joy, I can't forget such gathering.

It's always joyful to gather together in peace

 2 years ago 

Hello @chichieze, your meetings have been very good because they have been to promote Steemit and also to share knowledge.

It's great when people can get together and share, I really see a big smile on their faces.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

...
Hi, the user chichieze jus made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 233.1 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 265.412 STEEM

CLUB5050: Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM

Thanks very much. All our gathering is about Steemit Promotion.

 2 years ago 

That's good my friend 😊

My pleasure to have you as my friend.

I noticed that all ur gathering and meetup is just all about how to promote and make steemit users to benefits more, especially those who rely on it, wow is a nice development I must confess @chichieze Weldon sis

Thanks dear sister. That's all we do

Am really excited anytime i see you and other members in Uyo, doing promotion and meetups. Please where do you get all the energy? Thank you so much for the Food4thought Meetup. I cant wait to see the actual hosting of that project in few days time. Keep on working harder at promotion and meetups. The sky is where you will begin. Steem on!!! @chichieze

Thank you so much the man behind my success. The joy of Jehovah's is my stronghold

Meetups are great and encouraging and I miss the days where we use to meet together with you. We are still having encouraging meetups too and I'm glad to see your large team. You are doin a great job in the platform. Congratulations to you for all the successes you have achieved in the platform because you deserve all of them 😊

Woaooah, I can't thank you enough for this wonderful speeches. I really appreciate your comments

You have been doing your part in promoting steemit... You are also doing it with so much joy and happiness. Good luck

Thanks thanks thanks.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @chichieze

I think it is excellent the activity you managed to accomplish to bring Steemit to more friends of your community and to attract more users to the platform, it is a joy to carry out this activity voluntarily and sincerely. I am glad that you are a team strengthened by the friendship between you.

Thank you for your participation.

Thanks so much my friend. Yes I have team of friends that always carry out Steem Promotional Activities with me. Am really grateful for your comments

Such an uplifting post to many of us! You are an amazing women.
Yip! I can see the joy on your faces! How I wish I can just be there for one of your meetings :-)
Keep on doing the great work!

Thanks my darling friend from South Africa, I wish you could be among us. How are you doing today

Busy busy! Packing up home and preparing the home for my brother who is coming for a vist

Okay, good to know. Weldon ma'am

Hi @chichieze
.you have been one of the active steemian i know ever since you joined steemit and your pictures says how much work you have put in to make others know about steemit.

And i have taken a look at the 3 pictures you said we should and i really noticed the joy and excitements on your faces. Indeed their is love bonding all of you.

Keep up the good works

Thanks so much dear friend, for reading and replying on my post, I really appreciate it

You are so welcome.

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97