SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)


20221025_061322.jpg
background image edited via Pixelap



Introduction

Good morning to you all in this community. It's already S5W2 of the engagement challenge contest and I will happily be participating today in this Steem Venezuela. For this 3rd week, we are discussing on the topic "The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela" which happens to be a topic of my interest because of my love for #thediarygame as I constantly participate in it

Without any futher ado, let's kick start and get to the real business as I will published this article base on the following questions

  • Let's talk about the dynamics of thediarygame, tell us if you have published diaries, do you think it is a good option for a blogger

  • What positive aspects can be taken from the publications related to thediarygame?

  • As you have seen the development of those who usually participate in the diarygame dynamics

Let's talk about the dynamics of thediarygame, tell us if you have published diaries, do you think it is a good option for a blogger

#Thediarygame is one of the oldest initiative in this platform which was introduced by the steemit team. It is also considered one of the best and most interesting initiative which alot of people love and participate in it. On joining this platform 1½ years ago, my first participation was In the newcomers community where I started with my introduction post then my 2nd participation was thediarygame. Since my first participation in thediarygame, I was highly interested as I fine it very easy in participating in it and up to present date, I have constantly been participating and publishing articles under this initiative.



Here is my first diary game participation and it was a great one since I was carrying out steemit Promotion by posting flyers and bannas

On my early days in this platform, my most published contents where thediarygame then later on I started concentrating on publishing crypto related contents most especially in the steemit crypto academy. However, when SCA changed their dynamics, I began participating constantly in this thediarygame initiative and till present date, I have constantly been participating in this thediarygame. As of now, I can say that over 60% of my published contents in this platform are my thediarygame participation because of my love for this initiative

Thediarygame participation is a very good option for bloggers most especially the newbies because it makes the platform to know you and perhaps have trust in you. It also enable and activate your writing skills because I can remember when I joined this platform, I didn't actually know how to write at this level but thanks to thediarygame participation that I have been able to improve in my writing skills



What positive aspects can be taken from the publications related to thediarygame?

Thediarygame have alot of positive aspects that can be taken from people's published articles. Below I will be discussing on few positive aspects

1: With #thediarygame, users are able to share about their lifestyle activities and this always boost their ethics and morals and hence people get to know them more and will eventually also have trust in them

2: With #Thediarygame, people get to improves on their writing skills most especially when they constantly participate in it. Like in my case, before joining this initiative, I had little problems with writing skills since I studied engineer and science which is mostly solving of mathematical expression and not writting. I'm so happy to have developed my writing skills over this past months as I have constantly been participating in this thediarygame initiative

3: With #Thediarygame, users can also improve on their spellings and grammar since one has to constantly describe how he/she spend their day.

4: #Thediarygame is very important because you can go back to your old diaries and dig out information on the event and things that happened that day which is very important

5: Thediarygame have taught me the ability to understand and share my feelings with my dear steemit brothers and sisters



As you have seen the development of those who usually participate in the diarygame dynamics
Screenshot_20221025-051821.jpgScreenshot_20221025-051747.jpgScreenshot_20221025-051731.jpg
Screenshot_20221025-051605.jpgScreenshot_20221025-051626.jpgScreenshot_20221025-051649.jpg

As can been seen, this are some of my recent diarygame participation. Like I say, I'm a big fan of this initiative and it's already instill in me and I fine it very easy in participating in this initiative

I have also seen how people have developed rapidly in participating in this thediarygame initiative. I Know of alot of people who have improved on their writing, spelling and thinking ability just by constantly participating in this initiative which shows how great this initative is

Participating in this initative is extremely very easy because one has to narrate how he/she spend their day. It has a dynamic and if one can follow it, it will be very easy to describe how they spend their day. We always start by describing our morning activities, followed by afternoon activities then it always end with describing the evening activities which makes it a complete daily activities. In this initiative, one is totally free to share about their funny, happy, sadfull moments and other activities they encountered during that day so as to make it a quality content. This is the main reason why this initiative is one of the most great initiatives in this platform and if one constantly participate in it, he/she will definitely gain trust and alot of audience

Conclusion

Thanks so much for your time everyone. I hope you enjoyed going through my content and I hope you learned something from this publication. I'm anticipating in reading thediarygame activities from most of you

Before saying goodbye, I will love to invit my fellow friends, @rafk , @tangwe-rene , @meethussnain @fonjougiresse, @monjuapollonia and @echamroland to come and participate in this amazing contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, you are right to say that the Diary game is an initiative that helps a lot to keep constant publications within the platform, helps improve writing skills and also helps us keep track of events that may be of our interest.
Thank you very much for joining and posting in our community. Greetings and blessings to you.

Thanks so much dear friend @inspiracion for adding your suggestions on how important diary games are and how great it has help Steemians. Your comment is highly appreciated

Your diary game post is so well specially markdown. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful post. Stay blessed.

Thanks so much friend for appreciating my content

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Thanks for the support

Hello my friend, greetings

Thanks for inviting me to the challenge. I know how important diaries can be to us steemians and your first diary was with Good initiative.. promoting steem.

I have also read from your previous diaries and they are always great .

Nice job and good luck

Thanks for appreciating my content and wishing me good luck dear brother. It was nice having you around

Greetings sir @chiabertrand
Good writing there.

#Thedairygame is one of the domains steemians can not do without it. As you said you can recall what you did the previous days, it improves the writing skills
And from it you can learn from others.

Like one steemian said

Steemian don't like dairy games, they love dairy games.

I always enjoy your posts

very important because you can go back to your old diaries and dig out information on the event and things that happened that day which is very important

I agree with this very much. I remember one time i was seriously looking for a picture and remembered posting a diary that day. Although the post was really down since it'd been long, i was saved cause of that diary game and got what i wanted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65