You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Meet my Sporty Side by @samuel20

Woow brother it's good to know that your favorite sports is football which is thesame as me. I also develope my love for sports since from childhood and up to today, I have never departed from it.

I'm happy to hear that you won trophies both as a player and as a couch in your local area there.

I can see your love for football had extended in such a way you have also served the role of centre referee as well as a linesman. This is great brother. I have never done this before because my passion is always kick the ball🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

I am happy to see that you love sport too especially football. Football is one game that unites the world. The excitement alone in the field of play is something that I relish so much. Definitely,I have been involved in match officiating a couple of times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49