You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fostering creativity: Let's do origami!|| Making A Boat 🚢⛵ By @chiabertrand

Thanks for appreciating my boat dear

Immediately I saw your mentioned and as I read through the origami boat I could flashback to how my son made a boat as I was making my origami wallet. I hope he did his very well

That means there is no difference between your son and I now😂😂

That's a means of transport I will love to use if I'm traveling someday.

Even me oooh, I have always loved to travel by water somedays and hopefully, I believe it will happen

Thanks for floating your boat in it's proper place water and from this your video I will show some kids in my neighborhood who properly don't understand why some objects can float in water.

Meeeeeeerde, na so you di plan for spread my video viral🤣🤣🤣

When talking of objects floating on water, you are then entering into a different world which is the world of science and technology and we are now talking of density because objects with less density to water turn to floats on water and objects with greater density than water turn to sink to the bottom of water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37