You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @ebuahsang1

The first person I will like to talk about in this publication is @chiabertrand. They say people meet at different places for different reasons and in different ways, this is to really true.

I'm glad 😊 I'm the first on your list, one of the people you will love to meet some days brother

You are right because I can remember @njiatanga was the one who introduced us to this amazing platform. By then he was a country representative. You have really bring back memories and I really do miss this guy alot. I hope I can see him some days again so that I can thank him for introducing me to this beautiful platform because it's been more than 7 months I have seen nor hear about him again.

What I like and admired about @chiabertrand

Woow I didn't know I posseses all this things. Thanks so much for the admiration my brother. You are one of the remarkable Steemian in Cameroon that love crypto and also do well as far as crypto trading is involved. This is one if the best reason I admire so much in you. I wish we could one day meet physically and talk much about crypto and social life

I will love to meet @chiabertrand as I go up to Bamenda anytime soon. I will like to meet up with him and talk about the different ways we can promote the community and take it to higher heights

Yeah this is the best point that have touched me so much. I really wish I could fine someone whom we can work together in promoting steemit in Cameroon here, like road show and seminars so that we can together sensitize the population about #steemit. Hopefully, I believe when you came to Bamenda we both can do this

Beautiful. See I can't end the things I admire about her without talking on beauty. Rosita not has a cute name but she is cuter than her name. See ehh, this girl is a full option.

I thought as much as you too. This was the first thing that attracted me to this brave girl. I hope to see her in person one day and share a drink with her so that I can use the opportunity to admire her beauty 😍

Sort:  

Hahaha. She is entering your eye too ehh.

Well she is not only beautiful but hardworking.

We will sit one day, 3 of us and chant about progress.

We will sit one day, 3 of us and chant about progress.

Which progress? Is it marriage progress or steemit progress?🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36