Concurso | "Mi montaña rusa en steemit" | Disney Rollercoaster

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago

1ds (2).jpg

In the heart of Walt Disney World's Hollywood Studios theme park, where dreams come alive and imagination knows no bounds, rises a colossal roller coaster. It is known for its high speeds, steep descents and unexpected turns. As I stood in line for my turn, a sense of anticipation and trepidation filled the air around me.

1ds (1).jpg

When it was finally my turn, I climbed into one of the wagons, buckled my seat belts, and prepared for my day's adventure. The train slowly began to creep toward the top of the first hill slide, my stomach churning with nervousness and emotion. But then, just when I thought I couldn't take the strain any longer, the cart broke free, powered up, and hurtled down the hill at breakneck speed.

1ds (3).jpg

We moved through a series of towering climbs and steep descents, each more exhilarating than the last. The world around us seemed to disappear, replaced by the wind roaring past us and the adrenaline pumping through my veins. There were moments where I felt like I was flying, and then I felt like I was on the verge of losing control and consciousness.

1b.jpg

1ds (4).jpg

While riding the roller coaster I couldn't help but feel a rush of mixed emotions – fear, excitement, joy and relief. When the ride finally came to an end, I stepped out of the carriage breathless but exhilarated, knowing that I had just experienced something truly extraordinary.

2b.jpg

It was more than just a roller coaster, it was a journey that challenged my limits and my nervous system, challenged my senses and left me with an unforgettable memory. So, if you're looking for a thrill that will make you squeal with delight (or maybe terror), look no further and get on this rollercoaster.

1d.jpg

If you'd like to tell and share your rollercoaster experience too, you can do so by visiting this link and entering the contest https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@teamvenezuela/concurso-or-mi-montana-rusa-en-steemit
Organized by @teamvenezuela

i want to invite @suep56 @josejgmzr @zakkir

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello friend, when we go on a roller coaster we always have that feeling of screaming and believing that we are flying, and we find it very fun, but we also have to fear it when we go down because it is more dangerous, but we always have the experience of trying it.

I liked your post, I wish you luck and a happy night.🤗🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61