SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Greetings, dear friends of the steem Venezuela community. I will first appreciate all my friends that have invited me to participate in this challenge. The diary game is one of my favorite themes that I used almost daily to create content on my blog.

374E9001-0277-41BE-B7C8-DD51C5AAFEC0.jpeg
Edited on https://www.canva.com/

One good thing about the diary game is that it makes you conscious to capture every moment with pictures. Users are free to create content about their daily activities. This might be showing moments of cooking, visiting, playing, working, going to the market, etc.

#Thediarygame has helped most bloggers including me to shape our thinking and improved our writing skills. I bet you, if you are a poor writer, engaged with the diary game and be consistent, take into corrections, and with little effort and time, you will become a good blogger.

I remembered when I joined the platform in 2020, I was not a good writer. It is clear if you read through my early diaries posted in 2020. Because I was consistent in writing my diaries, I have greatly improved in content creation.

I think #Thediarygame has a positive influence on the development of bloggers. Below are some of the positive aspects of the diary game.

  • It has helped bloggers to develop new skills in writing and taking good photographs. Before joining the diary game, I hardly take pictures because I did not see any value in taking pictures. With the diary game, every moment is worth capturing with the camera.
  • The diary game has made it possible for most bloggers on the steemit platform to create original content free from plagiarism. Even though I have come across a few users trying to plagiarize the diary game but the majority of the users create original content.
  • The diary game has made users stick to the PoB mechanism. With the diary game, users cannot paraphrase others' articles or write imaginary content.
  • It keeps users active on the platform. This is one of the trending themes used by many bloggers on the Steemit platform.
  • It allows users to keep a good record of their daily activities on the blockchain.

Permit me to show a sample of my diary to you all.

It was 5:00 am in my location when I hear the sounds of the church bell 🔔 ringing and alerting everyone in the neighborhood that it was another great morning. It was time for us Christians to wake up and thank God for another new day. I prayed and committed my activities for the day to God to watch over my household.

72AD7CE5-417D-443F-B826-1D6B1D9A154E.jpeg

Bright early morning skies In Bamenda City.

The weather was bright showing signs of the dry season fast approaching. I left the house to buy French bread for breakfast in the morning.

After preparing breakfast, I fed my kids and bath them. Later on at 7:30 am, my husband had to drop our daughter at school. Presently I’m mostly doing all my office work online from home. I took my bath and was ready to commence with my office work online.

During the day, I got a call from my husband to pick up our daughter from school. At 2:30 PM, I took a bike along with my son to her school, picked her up and we had to take some photos in town.

5B74F846-C290-4E58-B1ED-1A44E6203A05.jpeg

At Y’G Inc discussing with the CEO.

From there, I visited Y’G Inc, It’s been a while since I visited. While there, I took a selfie, and by 4:00pm, I left back home.

I had to prepare the evening meal before continuing with my work online. I used about an hour to prepare the evening meal. We ate together as a family and I engaged with my work online.

The evening hours were stressful as I had no siesta for the day but worked late hours till at 1:00 am. It was a fulfilling day as I was able to accomplish all my tasks for the day.

I will use this opportunity to invite @majerius, @fenwilinda, and @habdallah to share their entries to this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @chant

I'm glad to know that #thediarygame has helped you improve your writing, I'm sure many of us identify with this aspect.

From what I see, it has been a very intense day, where in addition to fulfilling household chores, he was able to attend to other errands.

Thanks for your participation.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 26/2022

Greetings friend @adeljose, thank you for the review. My days are always busy with lots of errands and house chores to be done. The reason why I always used it to post diary entries.

 2 years ago 

Hola @chant tienes muchas razón con lo que dices sobre el juego del diario. También tienes la ventaja que podemos conocer a otra persona atravez de sus publicaciones. Como costumbre comida.

The most fascinating thing about the diary game is that one can learn recipes from others diary games.

You know where to tag me🤣 easy entries na. One time the diary game has made me love taking pictures of almost everything. Me that hate pictures. I have more than 2gb of my pictures only because of steemit. But funny enough it has helped me create so much memories with time. Thank you for the invite

😛😝😛, I have all sort of photos in my phone especially as my phone has 256GB space. I use to stay for months without taking a single photo.

It is glad to hear that you take care of your children snd also do the office work. I always admire women those are working and also taking care of their family. Your day was a very busy day. Keep writing. I give you all the best for this contest.

It is not an easy task taking care of the home and working. But having a supportive partner makes it easy. Thank you for engaging.

You certainly don't understand what a diary is, by reading your very well-organized diary, you have expertise in it. I also share posts about diaries, if you have time please see them and I am very happy.

Thank you for reading through my diary entry post.

Hi, @chant!

French bread is something divine, breakfast is the mood for the whole day, especially if you eat delicious, then the day will be wonderful

Thank you for your post.
Have a nice day!

You are right dear friend. The type of breakfast you take, has a great influence on your day. Regards

It's really the most part in which content originality is high and many get the opportunity to relive their day. Thank you for the invite 😊

You are welcome dear.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29