SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Steem greetings, fellow friends of the Steem Venezuela community, and welcome to my blog as I share my entry to the week four challenge. This week, required us to talk about “The Big Opportunity” in our life, and I am happy to share my entry to the contest.

IMG_9343.jpeg
Image designed on Canva.

Life always has a way of rewarding us, especially when we work smart and with some level of hard work. Today I will share one of the big opportunities in my life that would change my story economically and socially and also impact other people's lives.

What would be the great opportunity of your life?


The great opportunity of my life would be a promotion at work to a higher rank. I believe that I have been putting in a lot of hard work, and promotion will come with lots of benefits.

IMG_9344.jpeg
Image Source

When I look at those I'm working with, they are not as qualified as I do. I have over nine years of work experience, and most of the work in the office is done by me. My educational background, and also the level of education I have, puts me in a better position for promotion.

With the promotion, my salary and allowances will increase. I will be able to save more money which will help me to be able to realise my business opportunities.

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?


To achieve this opportunity for a promotion at work, I have been putting in a lot of extra hours and trying to cover up uncompleted work by incompetent colleagues. This has helped the office to be able to meet up with the deadlines.

I have equally taken online courses and practised a lot of self-learning, which will help me gain competence in different sectors of the office.

I equally invested more time and commitment to accomplishing my task in the office. This, I believe, will put me in a better position for promotion than others.

Lastly, I set up goals and plan to work towards achieving the set goals. I know that hard work only cannot bring about promotion; setting up goals will help me to work towards realising the set goals.

This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)


Having a promotion at work, as I said earlier, has some benefits, especially economic benefits. There will be an increase in allowances and monthly salary. This will enable me to be financially stable. I will be able to pay my bills without any stress.

Also, the salary increase will help me to save more money to realise my business plans faster. Operating this business will also create jobs for others as I will need to recruit workers.

Socially, I will be able to support more vulnerable kids off the streets and give them a better life.

I will also be able to impact the lives of my family members who are in need—giving them self-empowered skills that will help them to be independent and also help others.

I have come to the end of my presentation, and I am inviting friends @eliany, @paholags, @m-fdo, @aviral123, and @wilmer1988 to share their entries to this challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Un ascenso siempre es garantía de mejoría en muchos aspectos de nuestra vida y, estoy segura de que a ti te llegará esta extraordinaria oportunidad. Es más, estoy segura de que Dios ya está gestionando eso para que en el momento menos esperado, recibas esta maravillosa noticia.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Espero que tengas la oportunidad de que te den un ascenso en tu trabajo, un mejor puesto de trabajo tiene beneficios económicos y eso es muy bueno.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Lograr conseguir que suba de cargo es de mucho interés porque con un mejor cargo será una mejor entrada de dinero y será de beneficio para usted y su familia.

Con mucha dedicación seguro que su ascenso llegara.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Loading...

Thanks dear for inviting me.

Best of luck for this contest 👍

Very good promotion opportunity my friend @chant. Success is always for you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47