You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Meeting between Steemians by @nsisong99 || Club100

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Oooh 😲 it’s good having meetups with reputable steemians. I love doing walkouts… I hope you share with me your strategies used in achieving your meetups with steemians especially doing walkouts. It’s been long I do something as such and will be glad to organize one with my Cameroonian steem family.

Sort:  

Can be much fun. It's pretty simple. I believe you have a platform for people in your locality. Ask them out for the workout and mutually agree in a day and time. Make arrangements for refreshments and get your kits (sport wears) ready. And you're good to go. Another easy way around it is to sign up your very close friends and family on steemit. That way you are sure you people are geographically in proximity, then arrange a workout on a good day with them, u can arrange customized Steemit jerseys or tshirts for the sports. That way you'll be promoting Steem along with your exercise.

Wow, great strategies. I will definitely follow them and organize one. Thanks a lot for these tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69