Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #44 Sports Practice

Hello friends, I am @cephasmbah participating on this contest "sports" in this lovely community. I trust you all are well. I am writing from Nigeria in Lagos state if you are going through my post it is awesome as I give a quality content as also you will learn a lot from my article.

IMG_20230414_214834.jpg

Sports is a part and passel of me, so I am glad talking about sports on this community. Every day of my life I do sports as am a sporty person, but this weekend I urge everyone going through my post to participate in the boxing sports this weekend.

IMG_20230414_214756.jpg

Today after participating in sport I have come to guide you on your own tomorrow or any day you feel as to go for your own sport. Going for sport is important as it helps to make you fit and also chase away some forms of illness in the body. So when I woke up in the morning that is anytime I want to go for my boxing exercise I wake up early to prepare by taking my bath and brushing my teeth then get ready and move on for my exercise.

IMG_20230414_214731.jpg

I do not eat while going for my exercise so as not to be lazy while doing my exercise. So reaching my exercising post I run round the field for 10 laps and fought hard while wrestling.

IMG_20230414_214706.jpg

In learning your exercise very well pay instructions to your tutor very well and focus, lastly grow passion for your exercise one again thanks to this community for giving me the chance to participate about sports activities here and also to my steemit friends who also go through my post see you all in my next post and bye.

IMG_20230414_214647.jpg

I am inviting @ruthjoe, @maryamnadeem, @salman22 to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo Bienvenido. te felicito por actividad que te permite estar en forma.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

@cephasmbah, Friend, I am glad to know that you do sports and exercise frequently and from what I see one of the favorite sports is boxing, a very demanding sport.

Thank you for supporting the weekly sports challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71