You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 3 | My Experience with the Diary Game: The Genesis and how it Stands | by @fredquantum

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Your journey in the diary game has been very good, you have gained great knowledge and rewards for introducing users to your daily activities. You started doing your diaries early, that's great. I was a bit lost and started them 4 months after joining, hahaha. Thanks for the invitation, in those days I upload my entry. Happy and beautiful night, greetings!

Sort:  

Wow, it took you longer time before you started documenting your diary, that's quite interesting. We have learned and earned a lot in the process, the diary game is a blessing. Thanks for sparing time to leave an engagement on my article today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69