Club100|| A meeting between Steemians by @bright6126

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Steemians around the globe, I send my warm regards to you all especially the inhabitants of Venezuela Community. Today I wish to drop my entry which I really find as an opportunity to even further promote Steemit platform. Please note that all the meetings I have had with my fellow Steemians are for Steemit Promotions. We love using steemit Promotion as a rendezvous for converging. Hope you will enjoy my article 😊

A MEETING BETWEEN STEEMIANS

STEEMIT PROMOTION ON CAMPUS

20220505_104125.jpg
during a meeting/promotion we decided to take a photoshoot


FULL STORY

On a very good day I received a phone call from my fellow Steemian @starrchris and he brought the idea of us meeting on campus sequel to a carnival that would take place which many students will be available, so he said we could leverage the opportunity to have a meeting and also promote the growth of steemit platform which he found very necessary. I must confess that @starrchris has been a very good inspiration to my Steemit endeavors, he really ingnited the vim and vigor in my Steemit endeavors, the love for Steemit grew in me courtesy of him. So I concurred to his proposal.

It was on a sunny day when I received a call that we (Steemians in my School) will be meeting earlier on that day , also that the location was at a our main campus in school. I quickly prep myself and strap up to join the crew. The team of steemians comprises of @starrchris, @liams1, @anyiglobal and Franklin.


We all went an converge inside the school which we had to plan strategically on how we could run the promotion properly after a brief meeting. Our meeting was quick and swift that we concluded quickly and started the Promotion. I personally was very excited seeing that I was able to meet people with full confidence and they listened to me as I told them about Steemit platform. While I talk, my fellow Steemians also commented backing me up and even making the promotion exciting, social and fun😊

20220505_104202.jpg a selfie with the students

20220505_104149.jpg students in vehicle

met a girl, told her about Steemit, she was very happy and we took a shot
we took a shot with these ladies after telling them about Steemit

FUN WE HAD

We were able to enlighten students on the advantages of joining steemit which we made it very interactive, we talked to them informally and jovially which even made them very happy. We took pictures with them and took their WhatsApp contact since the network was very bad they day because we planned on registering them on the spot.

IMG_20220223_095536_111.jpg


PROBLEM ENCOUNTERED DURING THE MEETING/PROMOTION

The meeting/Promotion wasn't without Challenge though because some students didn't give us listening ears however we tried talking to them so we had to let them leave too😊 but yet didn't declined the inspiration to continue the promotion all along, you can see from the picture below.

20220505_104104.jpg a student walking away from us peacefully


CONCLUSION AND ADVICE

I want to use this opportunity to implore all Steemians around the world to always come together and plan the way forward on growing steemit platform. Joining a club such as club5050, club75 and club100 is even eminence and will greatly affect the growth of steemit in a positive direction. And lastly, let's take Advantage of each meeting to undergo a Promotion too, let's reach out to people in group and tell them about Steemit. It's much more better when we do steemit Promotion in group than an individual. Finally, I want to appreciate the steemit team for the constant innovation in Steemit and all the steemit participants around the globe.

20220505_104225.jpg

Do have a blast!

I Specially invite the following Steemians to participate.
@starrchris
@anyiglobal
@liams1
@genomil
@sailawana
@albenis
@adeljose
@rypo01
@solar-star

Sort:  

It's a good thing to promote Steemit everywhere we are! You did a great job, weldone

Thanks for the acknowledgement sir🙏

You are welcome

Nice one, Wished to have a team some day

Yea! Someday you will have a team! Ensure to promote Steemit everywhere ok... Thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Saludos desde venezuela, que chevere que los encuentro sean un aprendizaje y diversión, que lo dediquen también a promocionar esta gran red.

Thanks so much for the recognition and Acknowledgement🙏

 2 years ago 

It’s always amazing to meet people you are in the same mission with.

Great post by de way

Yes, it really is fun and always go great atmosphere

 2 years ago 

Hi @bright6126

Hello, it is true that it is better to promote in a group than to a single person, if you can do it that way it is fine.
There will also be people who are not very interested, but this is part of everything we can find, that is really good that it does not discourage you.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club100: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

You are correct! I appreciate

Trying to get people on steemit is somehow frustrating.
Thank God at last you had a successful meetup.

Yea .. thankyou so much for dropping by

 2 years ago 

Hello @bright6126 friend, this meeting with your friends was a great opportunity to promote Steemit with your friends, excellent idea, I hope you have the opportunity to do it again.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club100: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54