You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fostering creativity: Let's do origami!|| Making A Boat 🚢⛵ By @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

😂😂😂Boi you just made a boat with papers , i imagine how long that but is going to stay dry🤣🤣 That means people on board will definitely sink ...🤣🤣🤣
I am not entering that boat, not anytime soon...

But you have done a very creative job. Thanks for sharing with us and good luck with the contest ...

Best regards ..

Sort:  

😂😂Boi you just made a boat with papers

Omo na weti dem di call origami I make oooh🤣🤣.

i imagine how long that but is going to stay dry🤣🤣 That means people

Haaabaa guy you dong go far oooh. No be real boat I makam na🤣🤣🤣. But from this design of mine I believe I can produce a real life boat that can be able to sail people from county to another 🤣🤣🤣

I am not entering that boat, not anytime soon...

Sep me nofit enter the boat pa. I was just testing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32