You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet "Ebad" by @patjewell

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣@patjewell , You have a way of going about your post , that is captivating. .I just met you but i think your sense of humour is splendid . ..

Ebad must be very previlege to have you as a friend .A loving mother. You really have a heart of goal .I am sure his mind will blow when his mum will tell him about your post.

I pray you guys meet so soon..and good luck with the contest..

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post… yet again😊
And, thank you for your great reply, kind words & good wishes.

As long as Ebad can learn from the post I’m more than happy.

Ohhh indeed he will learn. He is a smart boy. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63