Steemit Engagement Contest: My steemit Friends i want to meet by @bossj23

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

img_1650957865460_1.jpg

Life is a world of opportunities where you meet people with different goals, lifestyle, sociality, privileges, attitude and the rest. Friends ate actually part of your little life because you'll need them to excel in life. If you are just in your creative shell without socializing to get to know and befriend people if possible you will be lost out of this world. You'll be out of space. Wherever you are, be it physical or digital or the rest, you'll always meet people you want to talk to not just knowing the person's name. Steemit social Media platform is an arena for engagement and from the name social media, it's a platform where you meet different people around the globe and then interact with them.In this post, I'll mention some of my friends I've met here and would live love to meet.
Some of my friends in steemit are;

@ibtisamwaqas@chukwu10
@madilyn02@fortwis09

@safemoontech52 and the rest but the ones I'll love to see are,

@chukwu10@ibtisamwaqas
@elisilas@rezaul-420.

Following the rules of this contest, I'll be precise and straightforward. I'll try my best to be creative and avoid plagiarism. Why would someone even plagiarise such a personal content. In this post, I'll briefly tell us about the following.

  • My endearing friends I've met in steemit and would love to meet in person
  • What i admire about them
  • How i knew them
  • Why i want to meet them

My endearing friends I've met and would love to meet in person

Throughout my steemit stay, I've come to make friends with different people from different countries. Personally, I'm not this social type. I'm very much taciturn and reserved. I'm always in my shell not until steemit removed move from that she'll through engagement and interaction. S-kids Corner in @steemkidss have made it possible for me to make friends and interact. The friends I've met in steemit and would love to meet in person is

  • @chukwu10 the consistent and enduring type
  • @ibtiwasamqas the creative and consistent type
  • @elisilas the jovial, open-minded guy with humble living and
  • @rezaul-420 the cool,amazing and open minded person [ pertaining to what he writes]

These are the friends I'll obviously want to meet in person. They made my stay in this platform interactive and sociable. I can't heart them less.
Before you call someone a friend there are certain things you admire about the person. In this platform, these friends listed us here in this post possess certain traits, qualities, attitude and lifestyle that made me admire them. There's a saying that goes this way....

You can tell all about a person from the shoes he's wearing. It's not about how handsome or beautiful the person is but it's about the other part of that person.If you notice carefully, it's the face and clothes that is admired before the shoes. The shoes is most times the last thing someone would look at.

What i admire about my steemit friends

I admire their attitude towards members of this platform. They are open-minded and their zeal is quite commendable. Their consistency in this social media platform is appalling and it moves me to doing so. @ibtiwasamqas is a very social person and he loves flowing with others. He's this creative person i want to learn from. He doesn't consider age or position to be opened to people. @chukwu10 is another rough, vaunted personality I so much admire. He zeal as a content creator is unsearchable. He is so determine to reach his goals at all costs. He's also an interactive and social guy but not as social as @ibtiwasamqas 😂😂😂. @elisilas is another proactive personnel i admire. He is open to everyone no matter the age group and hos humble life intrigues me. @rezaul-420 is another consistent personnel. He doesn't take things lightly from the little i noticed about him and his zeal towards this platform creates a picture in my mind that he's actually zealous in other areas.

Screenshot_20220426-081007.png

How i knew them

I knew @rezaul-420 when he started inviting me to join contest in steem Bangladesh. He does so often that i began noticing him and admiring the content he creates. I wish i could see him in person. I knew chukwu10 and @ibtiwasamqas from S-kids Corner, an interactive arena for verified kids in steem kids community. I all started when @chukwu10 came to the community and changed things for us..........

Screenshot_20220426-082949.png

Screenshot_20220426-083128.png

Why i want to meet them

I actually want to meet them i person because you get to know more about a person when you are with them. Since steemit is a social media platform you can interact with people digitally, you don't really know much about that person unless you spend ample time with that person physically to know his lifestyle, character and family background. That's one reason i want to meet me.

Since this contest didn't specify you mention one steemit friend but friends, I'm entitled to mention the above four i want to meet...Thanks for going through my post. I have upvoted and resteemed this post and I'm hoping to be among the selected winners if this contest..

Special Mentions
@hive-193637

I humbly invite my steemit friends to join this contest.@chukwu10, @ibtiwasamqas @rezaul-420

I shared it on Facebook social media platform. Here's the screenshot.

Screenshot_20220426-083445.png

Sort:  

Waw this friendship is so special. Really steemit has really brought lots of people from different countries and locations together. I'm looking forward to making more amazing friends too.

 2 years ago 

Es muy cierto eso que dices que para llamar a una persona "amigo" te deben de gustar aspectos caracteristicos de esta persona,de acuerdo a su personalidad, y has descrito muy bien a cada uno de ellos, han marcado tu corazón y deseo de todo corazón que puedan en algún momento, conocerse.!!! Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hello @bossj23 friend, thanks for participate, your'e welcome.

certainly friendships have added value to our lives, and it would be quite opportune and wonderful that as friends of Steemit you could meet in person, you must have many things to talk about and celebrate together if you could meet.

#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48