SEC-S10W5– "My Favorite Place

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago
Screenshot_20230707-231544.pngpicture of me in my favorite place

There are certain places we visit that grooms us in certain aspects of our lives, mentally, physically, emotionally and the likes of them. Some prefer going to the sea side, an open area where they'll see and perceive nature and even where they'll see artifacts. What about me?

What and how is my favorite place?

My favourite place is one that's filled with nature. The serenity cannot be overemphasized. I love places that are green. Perceiving nature has become part of my upbringing. My favourite place is the 5 Star Hotel, Ibom Icon hotel in my City. This place has been known for its luxury and it's the most expensive hotel in my state. This place is a combination of golf course fields, the hotel itself and marina, where one can view the sea side.

1688768952529.jpg
Ibom icon's vicinity

The picture above shows how rich this place is in nature. The vapour that comes out of the grasses are very essential for brain development. Anyone doing meditation there in the Early hours of the morning would relief his or her stress.

1688769052939.jpg
Evergreen fields

What makes it so special?

One of the many things that makes my favourite place special is its green fields and natural life [flowers, trees, plants and animals]. Observing all these creation can impact your life as it has been doing mine.

What do I do

Whenever I visit my favorite place, I do meditation a lot . I'll go to the interior fields and sit on it for 30 minutes, observing intensely the birds, trees, roots and clouds. Anytime I have something bothering me so much, I'll ensure I go there to clear my head. Its fields has really proven medicinal. This place is actually where I held a meetup with my

Memory or Anecdote in that place

I can vividly remember when I went there for a meetup with my Steemit friends. I enjoyed every single moment we shared there. Couldn't express how I felt but I was just so different and healthy. When we visited this place for the meetup, the clouds were still and weather, clement. We enjoyed every single influence nature had on us. We fed our eyes with natural sites from our creator. If I'm to talk about this place, it would take me a decade to finish.

Screenshot_20230707-231739.pngScreenshot_20230707-231657.png

I actually made this place my favorite because of what I gain in return. There's nothing so extreme as being there. People who live around there enjoy healthy lives free from pollution and the likes. I'll be visiting this place this month.

I invite @basil20, @chukwu10 and @imohmitch to join this challenge.

Sort:  

I really love greenery. That's good for feeling fresh and cool. I appreciate your selection. Wish you good luck dear. :)

I appreciate yours too. Thanks

Wow, evergreen field looks really amazing and nice, that would be a good place for someone to visit and spend some quality time with their friends.

I really appreciate your comment. That's what actually led me there....

Really Peaceful place. Its really said that you are the kind hearted and peaceful man with emerging thoughts. I really like these pictures and your bonding with your lovely friends. I feel happy to see your post.

Same here. Thanks for your beautiful comment

Indeed, my friend, green areas increase self-esteem, increase the ability of individuals to think clearly, deal with the stresses of daily life, and reduce destructive tendencies and crimes.

I really appreciate your comment.

Loading...

I haven't been here but the view is really beautiful. I'm looking forward to visiting there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31