This is how January treated me!!!

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

20230208_200917_0000.png
prepared by canva

Hello friends today I am here to share with you how January treated me as part of my entry to the contest organized by @anasuleidy in the Steem Venezuela community.

The month of January treated me very well, first of all, as a tradition in our country, with the dawn of January I lit the stove with all the family and performed the duty of saving milk.
January is usually the beginning of the year, and we usually make our resolutions about what we want to achieve and how we are going to go about achieving it. As for January, I can say that I have made progress towards the things I want to achieve..

IMG_2819.JPG

Did you have wonderful days?

  1. Yes, I have wonderful days in January with my family and friends. All of us were able to celebrate my wife's sister's wedding very beautifully throughout the month of January. Many people from our village and family participated in it. Also, everyone who came was treated to delicious food and drinks and a beautiful dance was performed at the end.
  1. Another wonderful days My little son was admitted to preschool to learn the first step of his life. I am very proud that he created a beautiful painting on the first day.

IMG_3312.JPG

I'm thankful for the end of January because the year is almost over and it's almost time for me to go to Singapore to further my work. I'm very thankful to my boss (Mr Merting) who helped me with that.

Finally i invite to @sewminisilva @dragonsilva @dilums to conduct this contest. Good day my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50