This Is How February Treated Me By @benson6

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220217_161217_189.jpg

Hello everyone and welcome to a new month but before I proceed, a happy new to everyone out there. February has ended with its trauma, especially Valentine's Day which came with so much noise and oppression.

February didn't treat me bad though someday were just as if I have offended my village people but it ended in glory because I made it to March safe and sound and my family is intact.

In February, I was opportune to see another great steemian from the city of Aba in Calabar and it was wonderful to meet @whitestallion in person we have to do this today at Calabar Sports Center that he came in for long tennis competition.

IMG_20220217_161409_161.jpg

In February, I was at Nigeria Immigration Service to pick up my visa but I got it and I was left frustrated simply because I was not in town when I was given a call to come and collect it last year.

IMG_20220202_150144_923.jpg

In February, I was able to convince my friend @ekamma to sign up for this great platform after many months of procrastination and delay.

IMG_20220203_174408_866.jpg

So overall, February was not a bad idea but gracefully it didn't take me unaware and I pray this month favors every one of us and hope Russia's invasion of Ukraine comes to an end because we don't want World War. I use this medium to invite @goodybest, @ruthjoe, and @noraandy to this great contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Amigaohermosa participación, me encanta que tu febrero haya sido un mes genial, de impulso, de logros y de poder sumar a mas a nuestra familia.
Espero que el pasaporte lo soluciones!!
Bendiciones en este mes que comienza!!
Gracias por participar, tienes la entrada #04❤️
Saludos amiga!!

Thank you dearie and I join with your faith and hope to get the passport soonest.

This Platform is really a great one, and signing up was a good decision too. Thanks alot @benson6.

You are welcome and i am happy to have you here dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93