SEC - S13W5 - While You Wait

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago (edited)
Hello friends It's been a very long while since I posted. I have been having little challenges that took me off for almost a year, but I'm happy to be back to my steemit family ❤️❤️😊

worried-girl-413690_1281.jpg
Source

I will be participating in this interesting Week 5 challenge "while You Wait"


Do You Consider Every Time Must Be Productive?


In the right thinking and order, every second of one's life should be put into something that will give profitable result and outcome.

Personally, I put my time into working hard, it can be studying my books, writing on steemit just like I'm doing now or attending to a business that puts food on my table and money in my back, but because I'm not a robot that doesn't get exhausted, I also put my time into resting and recovering the lost strength and energy I have expended, I clear my head off life's stress and pressure. I also consider this a very productive way of spending my time.

Some other time, I go for vacations, picnics, visit my friends and family because "All Work And No Play Makes Beewrites A Dull Girl"😁

What do you think of John Lennon's phrase "Life is Happening, When You're Busy Making Other Plans ?


skin-3358873_1281.jpg
Source

This phrase is a deep one. It tells us that life does not pause or take a break even while you're making other plans, long term and short term goals. Life won't pause its happenings just for your goals to be fulfilled, it still continues regardless.

So, for every second you wait, life doesn't wait with you or for you

Enjoy every second, learn from every second of life because they might never repeat again

What Do You Do In A Daily Situation In Which You Must Wait, A Tail In Traffic, Electricity Interruption and Internet ?


glasses-1052023_1280.jpg
Source

This is a frequent and usual occurance in my everyday life. Most times, my daily plans are held or delayed by happenings like these. Fortunately, there is always something productive I can invest that time on. I can read a chapter or 2 from a book while waiting for my bus or even while on traffic. I can equally watch an interesting podcast or seminar if I have to wait a longer time at the laundry house.

No time should be useless, it can be spent solving another problem

Have You Decided To Have An Attitude Of Life While Waiting Or Do You Only Think Of Goals To Achieve?


Prior to this year, I would pause everything just be achieve one thing, but seeing that life will not just about achieving my goals, I have developed an attitude of not waiting for my goals, but enjoying and living every second of my life because life will not wait whether I achieve my goals or not

Thank you for your engagements

I invite @ruthjoe @ngoenyi @alexanderpeace to join this contest

Sort:  

Hola amiga
Que bueno que vuelves a steemit el tiempo ha seguido pasando mientras no estabas, la vida nos va pasando todos los días y tenemos que hacer que cada minuto cuente para hacerlo mas productivo porque el tiempo se va y la vida también y solo quedara lo que hemos hecho con ella en los recuerdos de otros .

Suerte en el concurso

Saludos.

Thank you for your kind words @yoelmo26

 10 months ago 

Greetings friend @beewrites

I agree with you that we must select very well what to spend our time on to ensure that it is productive and not a waste of time. We must always take into account our rest time to recover energy.

Thank you for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#NoClub
0/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1,5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
7.5/10
Support null 25%
X
Verification date:
Nov 14, 2023

Thank you for your engagements @adeljose

I'll definitely support null on my next post

Relieving stress is one way to activate the right time, especially always busy to work hard, hopefully our time is always useful

Yes
Even the time we put into resting is not wasted

Agree with your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48