Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Declaration of unconventional love by @b-naj

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

20220728_001359.png

ImageSource edited by @b-naj using PixelLab app

25% Beneficiary - @null

Warm greetings to everyone in the Steem Venezuela community. Special acknowledgement to the hardworking team of this great community. I am here with my declaration of unconventional love for gospel songs.

The Day I Realized How much I Love Listen To Songs In General

On a wider scale and as far back as i can remember, i have always had an unconditional love for music, especially when composed in a meaningful manner. Growing up as a young writer, i found myself adapting to the lyrics of music, however creating instrumentals was quite difficult for me. I got to hear music that had a perfect rhythm but lacked meaningful lyrics, so i decided at a very tender age to start picking out instrumentals that called out to me, and recreated new lyrics. As i grew up, i got so good at recreation of songs, poems and arts so much that, those around me would forget to acknowledge the original piece of this recreated work. I got better every passing moment, and grew to love music so much; too bad i can't sing as well as i'd have liked to.

The Day I Realized How much I Love Listen To Music Gospel Songs

As i grew up, i became selective along the way as i could now tell the difference more accurately. Now, i narrowed my circle of music within the likes of Westlife, Back Street Boys, Jennifer Lopez, Jason Derulo, John Legend, Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Britney Spears, Michael Jackson, Bruno Mars, and a couple more. I decided to list out this few because they carried a bunch of songs i like. I deliberately didn't include the gospel artists yet.
Then one day, all of a sudden i found myself sleeping and a song which i had never ever heard before started playing in my subconscious as thou i was listening to a playback music. Months later, i walked pass a lady and she was playing that same music which i have been searching for a long time. It was the famous artist Judikay's song (imegi).


Source

I fell in love with this song even before i could know its lyrics. Ever since then, i have gain a great live for gospel music so much that i woke up one morning and deleted all non gospel songs. This was when i realized that this sh*t is damn real🤓.

My favourite playlist has grown so much that i finally have just my favorite songs on my phone. I can go a whole day just listening to gospel music, and it gives me so much joy.

Today, i am so much in love with the gospel song titled Adonai by Nathaniel Bassey


Source

My spirit is joyous because of some great artists like Don Moen, Frank Edwards, Glowreeyah Braimah, Michael W. Smith, Osinachi, Joepraize, Samsong, Mercy Chinwo, and many more.
I have an unquenchable thirst for gospel music, especially those withing my parameter of favorites.


I invite @chant, @chiabertrand and @prilly to come partake in this engagement challenge.


Thanks stopping by to support my publication,feel free to share your thoughts too. Steem on💪🏻


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, un placer leer tu publicación. La Música Góspel te ha enamorado, que bueno.

La música es un gran relajante y te ayuda emocionalmente. Te deseo éxito en este concurso.

Dios te guarde y bendiga.

Thank you so much @pelon53 for reading my publication 🤝🏻

 2 years ago 

Hi @b-naj

The love for music is a special and shared taste, I really understand your love for music and especially for gospel. The one you have shared here is very beautiful.

Thank you for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week2.

Remember to support others with your votes and comments.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 27, 2022

Thank you MOD @inspiracion for this review.

I can see how in love you are with hose music. I never knew you love it this much. Haha, I can't stop laughing at the music that was playing at your subconscious. Honestly, when you love something that much, you dream about it. Love is a beautiful thing. Getting inspired by music is the best. Thanks for sharing and success

A comment from you just made me smile. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

That's what love is, you gave him his priority in your life, putting aside everything else and only keeping with your love the Gospel music, the one that fills and makes you happy to listen to, a real and true attraction, which only true love does.

Thank you so much for dropping by to support my entry, i appreciate a lot.

A beautiful post with beautiful music.
I will shout for joy! My heart will rejoice! Amen! 🙏
Good luck for the contest.

Thank you so much @patjewell

 2 years ago 

De todos los cantantes nombrado John Legend es mi favorito. Amo la música de este extraordinario cantante y puedo escuchar su música sin aburrirme. La música no tiene fronteras y nos alegra mucho la vida. Gracias por compartir su amor por la música. Saludos.

Thank you so much for stooping by to support my entry, i am so happy. Stay blessed!

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, que linda participación. Veo que te gusta la musica, a tarves de la musica expresamos nuestras ideas y sentimientos y podemos conectar con muchos.

Bendiciones y éxitos.

You are right, expressions can be done through music.
Thank you for reading my friend

 2 years ago 

Gospel music is wonderful, without a doubt it has the best exponents! I congratulate you and wish you success!

Thank you so much

Yes oooo, you are a lover of melodious songs, songs are part of our lives, it revives our hearts and makes us healthy again, keep enjoying yourself, songs are life.

Thank you so much @ijebest, reading your comment just made my night.

That's beautiful to hear, thank you and keep the steeming fire burning!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44