SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

Hello friends. The "Steem Venezuela" community created a great challenge by @teamvenezuela which is impressive and interesting too. So, I am encouraged to submit my entry.



IN TRIBUTE TO A FATHER, A HERO



A tribute to a father, a noteworthy figure in our lives. His resolute love, direction, and penance have molded us into who we are today. With his presence, we track down solace, strength, and unending motivation. This accolade praises his perseverance through influence and the significant appreciation we hold in our souls.

Blue Simple Father’s Day Youtube Intro Video.jpg



Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone that you consider a great father, a hero.


To my dad, I devote eyes loaded up with adoration and esteem. He was a dad to me, yet additionally a reference point of genuineness and honesty. As a previous bank official, he exemplified these qualities in each part of his work. His faithful obligation to the moral direction and incredible skill had a permanent effect on me.

I saw firsthand the way that my dad explored the difficulties and allurements of the corporate world with steadfast genuineness. He put stock in making the right decision, in any event when it was troublesome. His honesty gained him the appreciation and trust of his partners and clients the same.

Past his expert accomplishments, my dad's personality radiated through his regular collaborations. He treated everybody with thoughtfulness and reasonableness, never faltering from his standards. He imparted to me the significance of sympathy and approaching others with deference.

Additionally, my dad's devotion reached his job. He effectively looked to elevate others, particularly those out of luck. He chipped in his time and work to help associates confront challenges, guaranteeing that their voices were heard and their privileges safeguarded. He had faith in battling for equity, in any event, when it implied remaining solitary.

I'm loaded up with huge regard and profound respect for my dad. His enduring obligation to trustworthiness, his magnanimity, and his humane nature have formed me into the individual I am today. I'm thankful for the qualities he imparted to me and the model he set. I endeavor to exemplify his trustworthiness and to have a beneficial outcome on the planet, similarly as he has done. My dad isn't just my legend yet a genuine motivation, and I will perpetually love the examples he has educated me.



Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own.


According to adore and adoration, I commit my genuine recognition for my dad. He stood firm on the regarded foothold of a legit official and an association chief inside the bank. His relentless commitment to pushing for freedom, and everything being equal, particularly the powerless and helpless, was amazing.

My dad's vigorous endeavors to battle for equity and reasonableness made him cherished and regarded by all bank representatives. He magnanimously defended the people who couldn't do so themselves, guaranteeing their voices were heard and their interests tended to. His tenacious quest for a superior working environment for everybody motivated reliability and deference from his partners.

I hold profound regard and deference for my dad. His immovable trustworthiness and commitment to his standards have been a directing light in my own life. I have seen the penances he made to maintain his qualities, and I'm perpetually appreciative of the examples he has bestowed.

My dad's trustworthiness and benevolence have formed my convictions and values. I endeavor to copy his relentless obligation to truth, decency, and sympathy. His commitment to serving others has imparted in me a feeling of obligation to have a beneficial outcome on the planet.

I'm colossally pleased to call him my dad, a signal of trustworthiness, and a good example for all of us. His tradition of battling for equity and his unfaltering dedication act as a consistent wake-up call of the force of empathy and trustworthiness. I'm always appreciative of his affection, direction, and the significant impact he keeps on my life.



All in all, A tribute to a father typifies the significant love, reverence, and appreciation felt towards him. He everlastingly affects our lives through his unfaltering presence, direction, and penances. His respectability, dedication, and magnanimity act as a guide of motivation, forming our qualities and character. We are perpetually thankful for the examples took in, the affection shared, and the unfaltering help got. This recognition is a sincere articulation of appreciation for a momentous dad who has contacted our lives in endless ways. May his heritage keep on radiating brilliantly, and may his impact be conveyed forward as we endeavor to epitomize his outstanding characteristics.


Posted by
@azmulhaque

2.png

Thank you for dedicating your time to reading my post today. I would like to cordially invite @nazmul23, @fatemamarketing and @shawlin to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Greeting!!!!!

A lovely tribute to dad i guess we have no words to say him thanks for the efforts he made for our lives they are real hero of our life.

He was a dad to me, yet additionally a reference point of genuineness and honesty.

These lines are full of love and emotions no doubt.

Good luck

Thank you very much.

 last year 

greetings friend

It seems interesting to me that you have had the fortune to be the son of someone who defends equality in his area of ​​work, this is an example that surely spreads it in his family, the children being the great beneficiaries of receiving these good humanitarian values.

Thanks for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June, 25, 2023

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hola @azmulhaque, un homenaje con muchas palabras que expresar ese amor y valor que su padre le transmitió en honestidad para su vida, cuantas cosas que enseñan los padres que después la proyectamos en la vida. Me alegro que su padre haya sido ese ejemplo .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61