My Experience with The Diary Game: Take Lessons Every Day and Become a Biography of Book in the Future |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

02.jpg
A anthology my short stories whose idea was from The Diary Game.


As a fiction writer in Indonesia, I have loved diaries since elementary school. However, I started regularly writing a diary since middle school until now. I still keep a diary with a lock on which I write embarrassing secrets.

When I read it now, I think how fragile I was in the past. For example, I was too jealous of my boyfriend's closeness to other guys in the past or I was too easily disappointed and hurt.

But instead, a diary is the most powerful healing method. In my diary, I am free to share all my feelings, thoughts, opinions on things, what I experienced, and dreams that may sound impossible to others.

When there is a post on The Diary Game on Steemit, I try to make a post every day, even though sometimes I miss something because of busy work. The Diary Game is a post that provides many benefits, including:

  1. Train the ability to write and read (literacy) quickly. Here, we can write without fear of being rejected as articles we send to the mass media. So, I always try to write better every day.
    About this topic, I've written on the link below: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@ayijufridar/benefits-of-the-diary-game-part-1-practicing-writing-skills-or
  1. Be a record for the various activities we do every day. When I forget what day and date I did an activity, or what day and date I experienced an event or met someone, then I will look for it in The Diary Game post.
    So, this is a kind of memory album that reminds us of the past. I have written about this benefit at the following link: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@ayijufridar/benefits-of-the-diary-game-2-recording-tracks-against-forgetting-or-benefits-the -diary-game-2-record-track-against-forgetting-or

  2. Become an idea in writing short stories, poetry, or novels. I was re-reading life's travel notes in The Diary Game and came up with the idea for writing fiction.

  3. Share experiences with other Steemian in various countries.

  4. In the end, I want the post of The Diary Game to be material for writing a biographical book about myself. One day, all of The Diary Game's posts will become a biographical book on my life journey.
    I am reminded of the quote from the Founding Father of the United States, Benjamin Franklin (1706 – 1790) who said: “Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing”.
    So, in this life we ​​have to do something worth writing or write something worth reading.

Thus a summary of my experience in writing The Diary Game. I do not discuss certain events in one day because every day I think there is an interesting incident and every day there is a lesson behind it. Sometimes I write at the end of the post about the wisdom I got that day.

Hopefully useful for all, at least for myself.[]


Kabut Perang@Ayi Jufridar.jpg
The novel Kabut Perang or The Fog of War which contains my diary notes during the armed conflict in Aceh.


06.jpg
Posting the diary game allows me to keep a record of important events in life, such as accidents that were similar to mine.


My Experience with The Diary Game: Mengambik Hikmah Setiap Hari dan Menjadi Buku Biogarfi di Masa Mendatang

Sebagai penulis fiksi di Indonesia, saya menyukai diary sejak SD. Namun, saya mulai rutin menulis diary sejak SMP sampai sekarang. Saya masih menyimpan buku diary yang memiliki gembok yang menjadi tempat saya menulis rahasia memalukan.

Ketika saya membacanya sekarang, saya berpikir betapa rapuhnya saya di masa lalu. Sebagai contoh, saya terlalu mencemburui kedekatan pacar saya dengan cowok lain di masa lalu atau saya terlalu mudah kecewa dan sakit hati.

Tapi justru buku diary menjadi metode healing yang paling ampuh. Dalam buku diary saya bebas menumpahkan semua perasaan, pikiran, pendapat saya terhadap sesuatu, apa yang saya alami, dan mimpi-mimpi yang mungkin terdengar mustahil bagi orang lain.


Ketika ada postingan The Diary Game di Steemit, saya berusaha membuat postingan setiap hari, meski terkadang ada yang terlewatkan karena kesibukan pekerjaan. The Diary Game menjadi postingan yang memberikan banyak manfaat, antara lain:

  1. Melatih kemampuan menulis dan membaca (literasi) dengan cepat. Di sini, kita bisa menulis tanpa takut akan ditolak sebagaimana artikel yang kita kirimkan ke media massa. Jadi, saya selalu berusaha menulis lebih baik setiap hari.
    Tentang topik ini, saya sudah pernah menuliskannya pada link di bawah ini: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@ayijufridar/benefits-of-the-diary-game-part-1-practicing-writing-skills-or
  1. Menjadi catatan untuk berbagai kegiatan yang kita lakukan setiap hari. Ketika saya lupa hari dan tanggal berapa saya melakukan suatu kegiatan, atau hari dan tanggal berapa mengalami sebuah peristiwa atau berjumpa seseorang, maka saya akan mencarinya di postingan The Diary Game.
    So, ini semacam album kenangan yang mengingatkan kita kepada masa lalu. Manfaat ini sudah pernah saya tulis pada link berikut: https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@ayijufridar/benefits-of-the-diary-game-2-recording-tracks-against-forgetting-or-manfaat-the-diary-game-2-merekam-jejak-melawan-lupa-or

  2. Menjadi ide dalam menulis cerpen, puisi, atau novel. Saya membaca kembali catatan perjalanan hiduo di The Diary Game dan mendapatkan ide untuk menulis fiksi.

  3. Berbagi pengalaman dengan Steemian lain di berbagai negara.

  4. Pada akhirnya, saya ingin postingan The Diary Game menjadi bahan untuk menulis buku biografi tentang diri saya. Suatu hari nanti, semua postingan The Diary Game akan menjadi buku biografi perjalanan hidup saya.
    Saya jadi teringat dengan kutipan Bapak Pendiri Amerika Serikat, Benjamin Franklin (1706 – 1790) yang mengatakan: “Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing”.
    Jadi, dalam hidup ini kita harus melakukan sesuatu yang layak untuk ditulis atau menuliskan sesuatu yang layak untuk dibaca.

Demikian rangkuman pengalaman saya dalam menulis The Diary Game. Saya tidak membahas kejadian tertentu dalam satu hari karena setiap hari saya menganggap ada kejadian menarik dan setiap hari ada hikmah di baliknya. Terkadang saya menulis di akhir postingan tentang hikmahh yang saya dapatkan hari itu.

Semoga bermanfaat bagi semua, minimal bagi saya sendiri.[]


07.jpg
The Diary Game also makes me closer to my children because they record our togetherness every day.

Sort:  

Enggak pegel jemarinya saat ngetik bang, nih tulisannya pnjang amat, saya gak bakalan sanggup ngetik.

Karena menulis menjadi passion saya, sama sekali tidak pegal @mollymochtar. Bahkan membuat postingan seperti ini membuat bergairah, hanya membutuhkan waktu kurang dari satu jam termasuk mengedit foto dalam photoshop.

Keren. Kalo saya akan menghabiskan waktu 1 hari untuk tulisan sepanjang itu ☺

Tergantung kebiasaan saja @mollymochtar. Kalau sudah sering menulis, akhirnya bisa menulis dengan cepat.

Bagi tipsnya dong 😊

Tidak ada tips khusus. Hanya dibutuhkan dua hal saja; menulislah terus dan membacalah terus.

Saya itu sebenarnya suka membaca puisi yang romantis sama cerpen, ketimbang menulis. Berharap ada yang mau menulis disini. Good night, oh iya terimakasih banyak buat dukungannya, saya jd tambah bersemangat lagi 😊

 2 years ago 

Oh, I was really surprised by your background because I didn't know you were a writer. It's great that you are.
I think that the experience of writing a diary will bring benefits that you can only know if you live this experience of daring to write, with sincerity.
Many are even afraid of it, before they even allow themselves to experience it.
Like you, I have been writing since I was a child, so I know what writing means and its importance for life.
Thank you for sharing your experience, it is very valuable.
Greetings and many blessings to you.🙏😊

I have been writing fiction since I was a teenager and have been published in many youth magazines in Indonesia. Some of my writing ideas came from my diary, apart from other sources of inspiration such as reading and watching movies.

Even though my main job is as a journalist, writing fiction has become my second job and I really enjoy it. Thanks for your attention @inspiracion. It makes me even more excited to write.

 2 years ago 

It's a pleasure for me, my friend. I wish you much success, and continue like this 😊

I hope so, thank so much.

 2 years ago 

Es una excelente manera de escribir lo que sentimos y lo que otros queremos que puedan leer y darnos los consejos necesarios para mejorar amigo, cuando tenemos otras responsabilidades se.nos dificulta realizar nuestros diarios pero el mejor método amigo es buscar una estrategia para poder hacerlo.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club75: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

saya sangat menikmati postingan yang bapak tulis. Hana ubatt 🔥🔥

Terima kasih @ikmalhariamuna. Sukses selalu.

Dalam hal menulis, memang bang Ayi hana ta ragukan le, bahkan bisa troh hingga 1000 karakter.

Emeizing 👍

Yang paling penting, menulis dengan efektif dan efisien, setiap kata ada maknanya dan berada dalam kalimat yang pas, syukur-syukur indah.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:
Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Hola que experiencias has tenido, al pasar de tus tiempos pero lo importante es lo bueno que sacas de tu día a día, sigue adelante, te felicito.

Saludos

Todas las experiencias que hemos tenido en el pasado deberían fortalecernos y convertirnos en algo. Creo que es importante cómo fueron nuestras experiencias pasadas, pero lo que es más importante es cómo reaccionamos ante esas experiencias.

Tal vez la oración anterior suene confusa porque uso herramientas. Lo siento, gracias por dejar una hermosa huella aquí. Saludos.

Thank a lot @mireyalongart

kutipan Bapak Pendiri Amerika Serikat, Benjamin Franklin (1706 – 1790) yang mengatakan: “Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing”.

I am on cloud nine of this wise words.
It seems to me that boost my spirit & soul to do more and more and make something different, worthy & precious of my writing

A massive thank you for sharing a great post, my brother

Yeah, that quote is really inspiring, like a powerful prayer. There is an appreciation for the ability to do something and the ability to write something. We can take one or both.

Well, I got the point
I consider I will take both of them
Ahaha

Me too... Taking both of them is a smart choice.

What a good choice
Have a wonderful day, my brother 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69