SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem Venezuela Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S13- W1: which is all time my favourite topic "Magic Night " So, in this post I am going to share my point of view on this topic:-

IMG-202310180050.jpg

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem Venezuela for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

Many such people come into our lives, we like to talk. With whom we talk, visit and roam around. But something happens that we spend our entire life laughing.

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

Of course, I do want to have nails with my husband and kids every night for the rest of my life. There is nothing in my life without them. If I have all this then my life is full of happiness and if I do not have these then I cannot be happy.

Family only teaches us to be happy. The happiness I get with my husband and children cannot be found with anyone else.

What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?

Be it my husband or children, everyone in my house loves spicy food and is especially fond of sweets and college. That place will get my house to make her night happy. Because I will cook, here we also like market food, but everyone likes home-made food the most. So to make that magical night more happy, I will make all your favorite dishes, Paneer Butter Masala, Mix Veg, Matar Pulao and Naan and if the dessert will be Chana Rasgulla and Faluda Kulfi then that night will be more magical and full of happiness.

pexels-james-wheeler-414612.jpgPexels

Everyone's faces will blossom with happiness. It is a joy to watch my younger son when paneer becomes his favorite food and there is a different joy in seeing the look on my husband's face when he eats falooda, kulfi and sweets. I keep surprising sweets to see the happiness on their faces.

For this colorful musical composition, I love romantic songs of the 90s, which I listen to in a very soft voice. I like romantic songs very much. The songs of 90s singer Kishore Kumar are amazing and I admire his music and I am a big fan of the music of singer Arijit Singh. I listen to the songs of these two singers with great interest.

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

If I suggest her look for an unforgettable night, she loves to experiment. Because the attire of Indians, in which an Indian woman looks very beautiful. Kajal in the eyes, hair open, small red dot on a thread in the hands, this adds to my look.

pexels-rafael-pires-943150.jpgPexels

Whenever I get ready for a special day, I try to make my husband and children look good whenever I get ready. They even tell my children, "Mom, this is fine, that is fine." Both the children and my husband are fond of the fact that I am very well groomed. My husband meets me at the discount. I wear mostly plants of his choice.

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @malikusman1,@o1eh , @mdkamran99, @wilmer1988 ,@steemdoctor1, @kouba01 , @chant .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga, que genial noche magica deseas pasar con tu familia, todos disfrutando de la deliciosa comida casera y de la hermosa musica romantica de los años 90.

Realmente que la familia es lo más importante!

Un abrazo y muchos éxitos.

Thankyou so much dear for your lovely feedback 💕. Family is our strength.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @muzack1
 11 months ago 

Greetings @aviral123

As long as we live, we will always have the desire to spend an unforgettable night with our family, be it wives or children, parents, even friends. The life is for enjoy it.

Thank you for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Oct 22, 2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35