The dairy game

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

میری طرف سے سب دوستوں کو السلام علیکم سب کیسے ہو امید ہے اللہ پاک کے کرم سے امن و امان ہوں گے اور ہنستی خوشی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Salaam Alaikum to all my friends How is everything, I hope there will be peace and order by the grace of Allah They will be living happily

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
آج میں اللہ رب العزت سے دعا کر رہا ہوں کہ اللہ تعالی ان تمام دوستوں کو سلامت رکھے اور اسے نیک اعمال کرنے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے برے کاموں سے بچائے اور مصیبتوں اور پریشانیوں سے محفوظ رکھے، آمین

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Today I am praying to Allah Almighty, may Allah Almighty keep all these friends safe And grant him the opportunity to do good deeds Save me from bad deeds and keep me safe from troubles and troubles, Amen

🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

IMG_20221226_091306.jpg

Friends, I woke up early this morning and opened my eyes after six o'clock today Then today, when I open my eyes, I don't want to get out of bed Then mother prepared the breakfast, then I got out of bed
Turned on the motor as usual and washed hands and face

🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

Then I came to the room and cleaned my hands and face with a towel Then had breakfast of tea and paratha as usual Then went to work for a while When I arrived at work, there was no work today, then I stayed at the work place for some time Then he came home and went out after some time

🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

IMG_20221226_123315.jpg

Stayed outside for a while and then got a call from a friend The friend said to go to a wedding I said let's get ready and left Then went to the wedding, ate and did some photography Then my friends and I came home Today I was supposed to go to Mianwali then after some time went to Mianwali Then reached Mianwali and did some work
Then I came back to my house and rested for a while Then mother cooked tea and then I ate biscuits with tea Then I wrote the post as usual
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66