You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (25-02-23) Una Guardia Intrahospitalaria Agotadora

Greetings gorgeous @dexsyluz ,

Dear friend , I appreciate the effort you put into describing your diary in detail, including the challenges you faced in the whole day, such as the continuous flow of patients despite it being a weekend. I particularly enjoyed your use of pictures to illustrate your activities throughout the day , i particulary reading you experience with patients , past diaries . I must say say continue to serve humanity and best of luck .

Your chocolate friend ,
@artist1111

Sort:  
 last year 

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, confieso que me parece gracioso lo de "amigo de chocolate" jejeje 😂

Dios me ayuda en cada guardia, saludos!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47