Concurso: Este fue mi 2021 en 12 fotos de @arshani || #club75

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

Hello My Dear Steemians♥️,

This is the first post I've posted in this community. I also wanted to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @anasuleidy. I read her article carefully and decided to write this article ➡️ Concurso: Así fue mi 2.021 en 12 fotos.. So now I am going to share with you 12 of my favorite pictures of 2021.

1641893928533.jpg


January

IMG_20210625_181012.jpg

I first bought my own mobile phone in January last year. The picture I uploaded above is the first selfie picture I took from my mobile phone. So that picture is special to me.

February

IMG_20210328_164658.jpg

The first time I went to meet my friends after the A / L exam. It is heartwarming to remember how we learned. It feels great to be reminded of how we have learned by understanding where we do not understand each other. The above is a picture I took with some of my friends. That picture was very special to me because it was filled with so many memories of the day we spent that day.

March

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9ez1zv5bEKZtEoyo7aFtXEuX5tfCmiKr5SyKCTWsQEhyKmxVr3bFoupC4cxxEAyb7bDSxSTXKVpaAQF9LVKW8Pd2CmqG.jpeg

Achievement 01

March was one of the turning points in my life. The reason I learned about steemit and joined it was March. I can refer to the steemit as a lovely lodge where I was able to learn a lot. I'm so excited about the journey so far on the steemit. That is why I have uploaded a picture that is unique and important to me.

April

IMG-20210504-WA0058.jpg

I had the opportunity to meet another group of my friends in April. It was at an alms giving in a friend's house. We all worked together to support the alms giving. Looking back, that was the last time I met friends from different schools in tuition classes while studying together. That's why that picture is so important to me.

May

IMG_20220111_142711.jpg

I first learned to draw a mandala art in May. The first mandala art I drew there is the one I uploaded above. It's so special to me that I'm so happy to know that I can draw such art. So I keep doing it.

June

IMG_20220111_143005.jpg

After the month of April, the corona epidemic spread rapidly again and June was spent at home. For Father's Day, I prepared a greetings card for my father. I uploaded above a picture I took before I gifted it to my father. I still remember that greetings card because he liked it more than I thought it would.

July

IMG_20220111_130258.jpg

During the month of July, I was selected from Steemfoods for food donation from 3 selected families in Sri Lanka. I have shown you a picture above which contains the food ingredients I obtained from 2 SBD .

August

IMG_20210827_193854.jpg

The picture I have shown you above is very special to me as I recall the month of August. It's a picture I took while creating my video to encourage women on the steemit. I was able to do it successfully so I still enjoy watching it.

September

IMG_20220110_205757.jpg

I came across a picture of my bridesmaid photo last year in September. It's a picture I took with an album and it's a unique and important picture I received that month.

October

IMG_20210809_220320.jpg

I've shown you a picture I took with two of my closest friends from my childhood when I went to my friend's birthday party in October. Since they are two very special to me, the pictures I have shown above are the ones that bring back special memories for me when I look back in October.

November

IMG_20211115_163954.jpg

I am currently studying a pharmacy course. The above is a picture I took with my best friend nishadi89 when we went to fetch the record book we needed for the pharmacy external exam. I remember that picture when I remember November because of the first opportunity I had to spend more time with her.

December

IMG_20220111_125859.jpg

In December, all five members of my family responded to my half-roasted meat at the same time. So that day was an unforgettable day for me and that picture made me live that day.

That’s how I spent the year with my 2021 memories. So I respectfully invite sisters @nishadi89, @hasini & @inudi to this contest. I will end this article with the intention of meeting you again.

Thank you for giving a time!🎀🌟

Sort:  

these are lovely.❤️

Thank you dr! ♥️

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you for your support!

Hi my dear friend @arshani,

Thank you for your invitation. Looks like you've spent most of this year with a steemit. 💖 It is also a pleasure to spend time with our friends. 🤗❤

I wish you success. 🤗☺️

Hi My Dear Friend @nishadi89,
My pleasure ☺️ .Yeah,absolutely you are right. 😃I spent more time with Steemit last year. Thank you for your comment & wish. And I also wish you the success too!🤗♥️

My pleasure 🤗❤. Thank You dear 😘

 3 years ago 

I love all your photographs, they are a sample of a prosperous, happy year of learning and growth. It's good that steemit came into your life. Thanks for participating #25❤️

It's a pleasure for me.☺️Thank you for organizing this lovely contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55