Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @arinaz08

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Assalamoalikum

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of God.

Well, today I am so excited to share my post. Because I will participate in this amazing contest. I am very happy because there is a great chance of getting support. There is luck chance for all of us for getting support. But is just possible if we share the quality content post. And I will try to share the quality content post. And I will try to give my good entry for the amazing contest.

Copy of Girls Day Out Girls Girls - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Without friends, Life will be boring.

Well, first of All, I am happy to see the title of this contest. We all are family members on this platform. From the start of my work

I found many good friends from STEEMIT members. And they are all good. And today I have to select just one friend whom I want to meet him. It's a very very interesting contest for MW. Because In this I can express my affection for her. Overall here is my number of friends. I want to meet them all. But according to the contest I have to select just one of them

image.png

So now I want to tell you the name of my friend. She is not only my teacher she is also my friend. Because she always treated me as a friend. She always treats me in the way that I am her younger sister. And the name is @event-horizon.


I want to tell you one thing. One time I did some wrong things on the STEEMIT platform. And I didn't know it. When I stuck then I thought who can help me. Then I message to @event-horizon. I was very upset that how she will react to me. But I asked for help from her guidance. She helps me not as a teacher. She was treated by me as a friend. And also said that I can call API. A means elder sister. And that time I was feeling very happy.. at that time I did not express it. but Today I express and said that Mam You are great

  • whenever I have some problem. Then I discuss it with my Mam or friend. And she will not only help me. She guides me in this way that next time I can sort it out by myself. So she wants that I become independent, not dependent. It's a sign that she is a nice girl.

image.png
source

  • Besides these all things, she is also so beautiful Mashallah. And her son is MASHALLAH so cute. I want to give them prayers that Allah bless her and her family. May Allah fulfill her all wishes and her prayers and wishes come true
    Sometimes she is also angry with some members but her anger is for some reason! She wants us that perform good work on STEEMIT! she always tries to give us guidelines to improve our STEEMIT posts presentation
    : Then after her anger, we create mush focus on STEEMIT. hehe?

image.png

  • Well, the last I want to say is that I want to meet my friend. And I want to see her live. But She is in KARACHI. And I am in Harappa So It's very difficult for me. But Still, I want to meet. Because I thought that maybe she will come to Sahiwal any day. Or maybe I will go to karahi one day... Well, hope for good.

My prayers with you @event-horizon


Now I want another name whose I want to meat. I don't know that should I call him a friend or not. But we said that we all are family members. So in this way, I think I can say him a friend. And the other name is @haidermehdi. I want to meet him. Because he is a great person with a great personality. No doubt that he is a hardworking person. And his efforts bring his community to the upper level. He is doing unlimited efforts. And I want to meet him live. I hope this post gives my message to @haidermehdi

Overall there are many names on the STEEMIT platform. And I want to meet. But these two are good

image.png
source

image.png

So this is my Contest Entry. I hope you will like it and appreciate it

Special Thanks to:

@tocho2
@edili24
@anasuleidy
@adeljose
@albenis
@wilmer1988
@saracampero
@miyexi
@rypo01
@inspiracion

Invite Friends:
@uzma4882
@drhira
@ramzanbaow

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

I also admire @event-horizon and would love to meet her and learn from her because I've observed her to be hard working and consistent and I believe she is an open minded person ready to teach others.
My prayers are with her too.

Thanks a lot for appreciate

@event-horizon is seriously such a nice and kind hearted lady! Worked as teacher of everyone on this platform. Your wrote this very well @arinaz08. Highly appreciated.

Yes, you are right. And thanks for your appreciation

I genuinely feel happy to read this post. I am glad that you take my guidance and my reprimand in a positive way because I truly want the best for all of you.

It would be a delight meeting you and getting to know you in person. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Thanks a lot. It's a very great appreciation. Your appreciation means a lot

 2 years ago 

@arinaz08 I give you the most affectionate welcome to steemvenezuela a beautiful community where you can meet among the diversity of interesting topics the personality of Venezuelans who make life in that community. Beautiful your words, and I am sure that soon you will be able to meet your special ones of steemit. Success to you in this challenge

Yes, why not. I will continue to work in this community. And I will meet my friends INSHA ALLAH

 2 years ago 

Hello friend @ arinaz08 , it's good that you have @event-horizon to guide you, when a person selflessly offers you help and support, they automatically earn our respect and admiration.

It's very nice to have these people here on the platform, as well as your friend @haidermehdi, who he describes as a great person.

I hope you can meet one day, I wish you much success in this new dynamic and read each of your contributions.

Greetings

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Yes, dear. I really respect her. And Insha Allah I will meet one day

Event-horizon is a nice lady, she always have best interest of others at heart ❤️, it's good to know that you've learned from her. Thanks for sharing with us here

Yes, Thanks a lot for your kind words

Nice wording @arinaz08.@event-horizon is a nice and kind lady! Your wrote this very well. Highly appreciated.

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Hola @arinaz08 haber conocido a esta persona especial a traves de la plataforma y que forme una parte importante en tu vida, es muy bonito, que te enseñe, que te ayude y lo más admirable es que quiere que tú seas independiente, que puedas resolver de una manera eficaz , tu misma!!!

Espero que pronto puedan conocerse y compartir momentos agradables!!! Saludos desde Venezuela . ... 🤗

Yes Insha allah I will meet them. Thanks a lot for your nice words for me

Thankyou ao much for mentioning me.
I am happy that my efforts are finally getting recognized :p I don't sing them out here i know😜😢

You can call me friend as for sure we're a family here :))

It'd be good to meet you along with others :)

Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks a lot, dear friend. hehe. Your appreciation means a lot for me

Both are the best users for me as they always guide me too. Haidermehdi is like a brother for me. If I need any suggestion I message to him and she give me a good suggestion. Event-horizon is guiding me from the start of my work. I also really wants to meet them. They both are gems. God bless them. Best of luck for contest.

You are absolutely right. Bundle of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44