You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | (Crossings)

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

You had a great day and from what you said you love your sons very much. This place is really lovely and it changes me to go here and it's all quiet and windy. It's getting cold and I sit here and miss my papa with a lot of heart because he has left me forever I miss him a lot and I can't see my loved ones sad so I miss them. So I can't cry in front of them, I want a place like that where I go and spend some time with memories of my father.

Sort:  

I am deeply sorry for your loss. You seem to have a special connection with your father, and finding a quiet place to reflect and remember him can be very comforting. It's important to have a space where you can express your feelings and remember the good times you shared with him. Sending you thoughts of comfort and peace.

You really understand me ND my feeling. Bundle of thanks. You understand my every point. And I want that you will be happy always. Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53