You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W1: Una Historia con mi cámara (Una aventura por amistad)

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Yes, of course, there is a very good lesson to be learned from your words and that is that wherever friends are and wherever they have to go, they go for their friends and no matter how much they have to suffer for it. Friends are very important and I wish my friends were like that because I have always seen my brother and his friends make a lot of sacrifices for each other and your story is a lesson. That there is nothing without friendship, if a person has good friends, he can sort out everything. Good luck dear

Sort:  

Without a doubt they had a very beautiful and strong friendship which they do everything possible to be together again. Thanks for the support.🤗🙂

Yes dear you are right. And that's why I like your friendship. Can I apply for your friendship? hehe Good luck dear. Stay blessed. Stay healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46