SV Creativo #16 || Dibujo naturalista.||(11-03-2023)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 11- March -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah.And living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Today I am "Steem Venezuela"Going to participate in the contest organized by the community.The topic of today's contest is SV Creativo #16 / Dibujo naturalista.I am first @hive-193637 Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful competition.Without further ado, let's take a step-by-step presentation of how I drew the nature scene for this competition.

IMG_20230311_102727.jpg

Today's nature scene image is entirely my own drawing.And creating with my creativity.

Necessary Equipment :

  • Colored pencils of different colors.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Marker pen.
  • black pen.
  • Rubber.
  • Pencil.
  • Scale.

IMG_20230311_121141.jpg


Drawing Step 01
To draw this nature scene, first take an A4 size art paper.Then mark around the art paper with a marker pen.Then with the help of a pencil draw a curved line along the art paper fish that will look like a mountain.Then draw two coconut trees on the drawn line with the help of pencil.And some leaves of the coconut tree should also be drawn with a pencil.

IMG_20230311_121847.jpg


Drawing Step 02
At this stage, the coconut is drawn with a pencil.And the hill below the coconut tree should be drawn again with a black ball pen.So that the writings drawn while painting are not erased.and clearly understood.After drawing the leaves of the coconut tree, draw some coconuts with the help of a black ball pen.

IMG_20230311_122221.jpg


Drawing Step 03
At this stage I draw a line down the middle of the coconut tree with a black ball pen and scale.Then above the line I will draw two hills on the right side and the price side of the coconut tree.Next I will draw a sun between two coconut trees.Very easily I complete the drawing of the nature scene and then paint it.

IMG_20230311_122642.jpg


Drawing Step 04
At this stage I will paint dark green under the coconut tree.Next I will paint the leaves of the coconut tree green and I will also paint the coconuts green.Then I will paint the whole coconut tree so that it looks beautiful.

IMG_20230311_123215.jpg


Drawing Step 05
At this stage, I will paint the top of the coconut tree blue.Then I will paint the sun in the center of the coconut tree light yellow. And I will paint two hills on both sides of the coconut tree.Then I will make a light orange color in the middle a little below the coconut tree.Basically with different colors I will make the landscape image look beautiful.This is how I drew and painted the nature scene very easily.I hope you will like my drawing of this nature scene.

IMG_20230311_102110.jpg


My selfie

IMG_20230311_134738.jpg


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@mdkamran99,@jannatmou,@rezaul-420,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you so much for displaying your skills in so many wonderful scenes.

 last year (edited)

Greetings friend @anowarhoussain, I see that You love to draw has several publications with very good drawing content.

Your work of the desert was very nice and even with its pyramids to set the scene for the drawing.

Thanks for your participation.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
marzo 11, 2023


 last year 

Nice drawing friend.

 last year (edited)

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Saludos. Me ha gustado tu técnica. Creo que tratare de hacer algo usando tu técnica de figuras geométricas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69