You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4: “Arte casero / Draw a picture of a beautiful house.

Sorry, I first got the idea from YouTube and then drew it myself. Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. I should have mentioned in my post that I got the idea from YouTube first. Anyway thank you very much for helping me by sharing your valuable information.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

That's right, though, I could see some difference.

Always try to cite your references.

Thank you very much for helping me with valuable information. I will definitely mention YouTube in my post. That's where I got the first idea from. Then I drew my own. Thank you for helping me with the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82