SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child! || club5050||26-06-2024

in Steem Venezuela18 days ago
Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my loved once and my family

Today I want to participate in this engagement challenge which is organized by @Venezuela and I remembered many things which I put on this topic because this is my favorite topic and I get the nostalgia and I thought that childhood is the best era of our life because in childhood we made many mistakes some of them are very nonsense and some are very naughty so I said often sometime that in the childhood we live full life with no worries no tension and no any responsibility just fun fun and fun so thats,why I remembered these days then I wanted to again go in the childhood

This is my childhood picture

IMG_20240626_010108.jpg

When I was in childhood I did not eat any kind of vegetables and meat and I truly hate that kind of meal I was cried when I came back from school or college then my mother often prepared something diffrent on a while so that I did not cry so these are my lovely memories and I think that in this world parents are the great blessing on us because parents fulfill all our desire with zeal and zest

Taken from my grandfather

IMG_20240626_010050.jpg

And the second memory of my childhood is that I love to colour full things which was become cosmetic and shoes and hand begs so all the time I perused that when my mother went to any where hurriedly I used the cosmetic on my face I used to wash my mouth till they came
I love to play doll and my father bought a wonderful doll for me my father loved all my siblings I have two sisters and one one brother but my father did love his daughters because he considered that we are the blessing of our allah almighty so that why my parents fulfil our desire and our wishes rapidly

Taken from me

IMG_20240624_160941.jpg

When I thought that I loved the parrots so much in my childhood and my grandfather bought many parrots from the market one of them was a speaking parrot it was a miayan mitho and I played it very much when I was played with it my grandfather was very happy to see me

After childhood when I become elder I feel that childhood is the shortest but it was a very lovely and memorize era of our life and when we become mature we missed it alot
Sometime I imagine that I close my eyes and when I open my eyes my childhood part flew away from me and I cannot hold at any cost
And if I thought that If I were to bring back any part of my life, it would be my childhood childhood is fulfilled with innocence and its beauty

So it was all about my childhood debate and I must say that if I have any chance to go back then I run back and hold my father very tightly and never thought about my growing up

these pictures taken from my family album

In the last I would like to invite @aaliyarubab @sehmi @hudamalik @lirvic @Wilmer1988 @inspiracion

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @anjinoor!

Your love of color and playing with your dolls are two of the most attractive aspects of your story. I think your grandparents love you more that they bring for you parrots to see you happy.

Yes my grandparents and my parents are the most loveable personalities in my life and they love me alot

I truly feel this. May Allah blass them😍

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Saludos amigo.

Pensé que solo a mí me pasaba pero siento mucha nostalgia porque mi infancia también se fue como muy rápido desapareció en un instante aunque lo vivido también lo llevo en mi corazón como tú atesoras cada recuerdo vivido en tu infancia.

Qué bueno que hayas tenido buenos recuerdos Y esas experiencias aún las tengas presente.

Éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45