SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father"you are the best father on earth||club5050||09-06-2024

in Steem Venezuela4 months ago
hi I am anjinoor from lahore pakistan today I want to participate in this lovely engagement challenge which is based purely on father love because father is the most loving and adorable and caring person which is most hard working fathergives all the love care and learn the lesson of life which is not bed of roses rather then it is the bed of thorns and father play most important role in the children life he teach many lessons of like like passion courage and fullfill their life challenge and also learn how to achive success in our life

So I must take part in this challenge because I have many things and many memories which today I will shared with you with great interest so let start our activity without any delay

respected my father you are very honourable for me
IMG_20240609_122249.jpg

Today I wrote a letter to you and mention all the efforts and struggle which you done in your life for us its a great opportunity that I remember all the struggle and today I said thank you for all the effort and dedication of my life

So in the first paragraph of my letter that is I asked about his health and I defined my health then I thank full to his effort and I admire all the effoert because I realize that father is that personality which is grow with full zeal and zest he earned money with great difficulties and by sweating all the blood to all of us but you never show that practical life is so diffrent just like villain in a movie or drama series you always learn about courage and passions in our self and I thank full to you that Allah almighty made a man like you my father on earth

IMG_20240609_230059.pngIMG_20240609_225615.png

In second paragraph I express all my love in my heart nobody can replace his love in whole because when I entered in practical life when I met to other people and sometime they admire us and appreciate our brought up then I feel very proud because this is you that you have trained us well and taught us to face life situations in a good way with great beauty

In the last I say really must that I love you more then so much if I think that in my sight of my dad that whole world in one side and my father is on one side then I ran to my father side its my love of my father and this is very natural thimg that we cannot deny this reality

IMG_20240608_234033.pngIMG_20240609_230034.png
in the last I would like to invite must in the challenge @aaliyarubab @hudamalik @impersonal @zeal @lirvic @anasuleidy
Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Friend, you have written a beautiful letter, I am sure that your father is an extraordinary man and that is why you write to him so emotionally.
Thanks for the invitation

Yes my father is a very extraordinary man noone can replace of his place and thank you so whuch you say about my father
Most welcome dear friend

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53