You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18-W3: "Letter to my father" ! Why did you leave us? 😭

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Friend, how difficult it was to read your letter, it is full of very strong feelings... I am so sorry for everything you had to experience, it is not fair that your father left, leaving your mother and you. So small... Something I like about your letter is that you forgive him and even with everything he did, you ask God for him, that confirms that you are a great man.
Success in the challenge!!

Sort:  

Well I don't know that I am good or bad but now 32 years have been passed without him. Many things have been changed in our life... I was 6 years old and now I am 38 years old so all things have changed. My mom had been died so what is point to take revenge, so I pray that if he is alive so he should be happy but realise that what he has done with us...or if he is dead God will give him peace... But I want to add this line that in my next birth, don't want to meet him in any type of relationship. He was nothing for me just like sofa, table set...even these things still comes in use but my father did not come in use ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66