The Diary Game, Saturday, 26 November 2022 || Enjoy Life With All Activities Today

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello my best steemit friends.

Welcome back to my post this time in the community Steem Venezuela by topic; The Diary Game.

Picsart_22-11-27_07-54-09-145.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

The beauty of the life we ​​live today depends on ourselves how to get it, therefore be smart in searching, the results will be perfect.

The time we spend starts from the morning with all our work activities and today I started working with the road surrounds my area with a universe that is cool and comfortable and beautiful.

The Path I've Chosen Right Now

IMG20221120105440.jpg

This morning with a calm heart making me comfortable on the journey that I went through until 8.30 I arrived home again and took a short break while having breakfast.

There are no other activities so I just relax while every application is on my cellphone and in this way we can also feel happiness.

Sleeping Pet Cat

IMG_20221126_163406.jpg

As time went by today, I accidentally saw a pet cat at home who was sleeping very soundly with a unique sleeping style, So I took the initiative to take their sleeping photos which look so unique and cute.

Then proceed with other activities so that noon arrives and at noon we will have lunch because by eating we will always be enthusiastic about living this life.

Today's Lunch Menu

IMG20221126111328.jpg

Whatever we want then do it because it is the best choice just like cooking this culinary dish which in my opinion is something different and tastes good.

After a while, after finishing lunch, I immediately prayed for a while before doing other activities and the choice at this time was to decide to just take a midday break.

Buying Spicy Food from Kak Lis Products

IMG_20221122_174435.jpg

This afternoon, when I woke up from my lunch break, I felt like tasting the food made by Lis and I immediately bought it and brought it home.I bought it in several packs so I delivered it to my nephew who was studying at the nearest Islamic boarding school.

When delivering Kak Lis's products to his nephew

IMG_20221122_165637.jpg

These are the places I visited while visiting my niece and it was already 5.30pm almost in the evening.


Thus my daily short story today that I can write down hopefully it can be an inspiration in living this life especially for myself and hopefully what I publish will be useful for others.

My best regards to everyone in the Steem Venezuela Community.

Thanks to :
@hive-193637
@adeljose

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46