SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Hello Steemit Friends


This time I took the time to participate in the ongoing contest in the Venezuela Steem community on the topic ; **SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

I also don't forget to invite my friends @elrazi, @hdnur08, @kasma, I hope the friends I invite will participate in this contest.

Picsart_23-10-19_19-31-17-961.jpg

source

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.


There are many stories and tales that we often experience in our lives, so of the many stories there is definitely something that makes an impression on the heart so that there is a desire to want to repeat it again.

For me personally, if I was asked who the most memorable time was at night, the answer would be with my friends who are close to me and when I can make time to be together and tell stories.

IMG_20231019_195242.jpg

When I'm with them, my friends and I will be able to laugh out loud and there are no restrictions if we do it in nature or in an open place, even in the hustle and bustle of the city.

What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?


If togetherness is happening in our lives then the place we often choose is an open place with yellowish lights on so it gives a very beautiful energy effect and if we choose music then our choice is just sad music because it won't be disturbed by the conversation we are talking about.

IMG_20231019_195212.jpg


There are many choices of food that are favorite choices at every gathering, including food like this, namely beef that is skewered and grilled so that it becomes what we see today.

However, if we can enjoy the taste of food that contains vitamins, we will share it with friends when we are together.

IMG_20231019_195231.jpg

Time will continue and as time goes by we will get older so when old comes it will be difficult to choose food that can be consumed so while you can eat anything, enjoy it.

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?


When we hold every meeting, no one shows excessive style and only wears formal pants because that way we are more comfortable and free to move.

man-5661219_1280.jpg

source

Comfort in appearance is everyone's desire, so my friend and I just wear normal clothes, so that's our character, which is almost the same.

Whatever the choice in our life, choose according to our wishes because it is a reflection of a person's personality.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@teamvenezuela

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Menghabiskan waktu bersama teman dekat adalah suatu hal yang sangat menyenangkan, saya juga demikian

 10 months ago 

Ya,, terimakasih atas kunjungan dan komentarnya, sukses buat teman saya dan sehat terus menjalani kehidupan ini...

hi @ana07 it's a pleasure to read your post of this week's entry it really is great to enjoy with true friends and above all to have a wonderful meal.

 10 months ago 

Yes, thank you for reading my post and the good comments, success is always for you and I hope you are in good health...

Saludos estimado amigo, la verdad que con los amigos cercanos se puede pasar los momentos mas divertidos y memorables de nuestras vidas y eso lo certifico; charlando, riendo, comiendo rico entre muchas otras cosas. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

 10 months ago 

Yes, thank you for reading my post. I hope we can all feel happiness together with our beloved family and friends...
Best regards always...

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, spending time with friends in places that are outdoors is great, especially when it is to enjoy an occasion

The look for these places is very comfortable, which means that people can spend pleasant time without having to worry about style, rather it is just about looking good for the occasion.

Greetings and blessings!

The last image is free to use, but before using it, you must enter the pixabay.com page and then place its link in your publication.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 20, 2023

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and verifying it as well as information that is very important for us to pay attention to so we can learn from mistakes so that the future will be better..
Best regards always...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31