Lunes de Escritura: Ser valiente para rectificar los errores, cortes y empático para vivir el día a día

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

In the last two months I have understood part of the reality of my environment, it is human to err, but it is brave to rectify our mistakes.

Perhaps I am not the most tractable or most sociable being, however, I am the wild card to call a friend, I am always there, here or there, when someone needs me, when something happens, without fear, without disgust, without problems or indifference. , always willing to lend a helping hand, whether to a friend or a stranger.

I recognize that in any situation the essence of being polite, accompanied by kindness, is never lacking, although there are situations in which one loses one's temper; cordiality first, always be attentive, affable and regardless of what they say, perennially respectful, because there is nothing more beautiful than being treated with love and respect, a respect earned not demanded, respect to be respected.

There is one thing that few understand is that courtesy is not the same as being courteous, courtesy is an action to be polite and supportive, while courteous is the definition and description of someone who is polite, one can have courtesy when dealing with people. people, however, there are few people who are courteous, who make use of their time, of kindness, those considerate people who extend a helping hand to others without asking for something in return.

I don't know if it's bravery, #education or kindness, but I'm the person walking down the street and no matter who the person in front is, if they need help I never refuse to offer it, perhaps more than courtesy, it would be empathy, I get high in that person's shoes, if that happened to me I would like someone to lend me a hand, #I understand that sometimes there are circumstances that are out of our hands but, when we can help, we do not hesitate to do so, perhaps that person will not Thank you, but I trust that my conscience will be clear for having done a good deed.

Thank you for your minute of reading

En los últimos dos meses he comprendido parte de la realidad de mi entorno, es de humanos errar, pero, es de valientes rectificar nuestros errores.

Quizás no soy el ser más tratable o más sociable, no obstante, soy el comodín de llamar a un amigo, siempre estoy ahí, aquí o allá, cuando alguien me necesita, cuando algo pasa, sin miedo, sin asco, sin problemas o indiferencias, siempre dispuesta a dar una mano amiga, ya sea a un amigo o un desconocido.

Reconozco que ante cualquier situación nunca falta la esencia en sí de ser educado, acompañado de la amabilidad, aunque hay situaciones en la que uno pierde los estribos; la cordialidad por delante, siempre ser atento, afable y sin importar el qué dirán, perennemente respetuoso, porque no hay cosa más hermosa que lo traten a uno con amor y respeto, un respeto ganado no exigido, respetar para ser respetado.

Hay una cosa que pocos entienden no es lo mismo la cortesía a ser cortes, la cortesía es una acción para ser educado y solidario, mientras que cortes, es la definición y descripción de alguien que es educado, uno puede tener cortesía al tratar con las personas, no obstante, son pocas las personas que son cortes, que hacen uso de su tiempo, de la amabilidad, esas personas consideradas que tienden una mano amiga a otros sin pedir algo a cambio.

No sé si es valentía, #educación o amabilidad, pero soy la persona que va por la calle y sin importar quien sea la persona que va delante, si necesita ayuda nunca me niego a ofrecerla, quizás más que cortesía, sería empatía, me coloco en los zapatos de esa persona, si eso me pasara a mí me gustaría que alguien me tendiera una mano, #comprendo que a veces existen circunstancias que se nos escapan de las manos pero, cuando podamos ayudar no dudemos en hacerlo, quizás esa persona no lo agradezca pero, confío que mi conciencia estará tranquila por haber hecho una buena acción.

Gracias por tu minuto de lectura


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55