You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6: Érase una vez cuando era niño!

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Hi
@aplausos

The picture that you have shared is very old, it is known by looking at the quality of the pictures that the pictures that you have are black and white and they were taken by his grandfather. It was great to see how much your family loves you and you were sitting in a car too. I was so happy as you told me that as I grow older everything ends slowly. Childhood is over and that's the way it is with everyone when they grow up, responsibilities come, so childhood ends and you said you wanted to spend more time with your mother. I had a lot of fun and you wanted to travel a lot. I hope you are happy in your life.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52