You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS18W6 | Once upon a time when I was a Child

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

@deepak94

I am so glad to see that you are from a very lovely country and you spent your childhood in a very good way like desi families do and you also told about your best friend who every time up. You both used to play together all the time.You played many games with each other like hide and seek and also you played very good games.I hope you have a very happy childhood It must have been good and there is a thing in Pakistan and India that when we wake up in the morning, we always have this breakfast of our huma's hands because that breakfast is very enjoyable and the smell of it wakes up a person and I like your country very much because I am from Pakistan and Pakistan and India are very same.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58