You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

@chant

I have heard the whole story of your childhood and I am very sad that how you spent your childhood because childhood is a beautiful moment of our life which we spend well and you guys have done it well. They used to torture your father like this for the second marriage and they used to torture and torture you so continuously. Have a good time and take care of others and I hope your mother has had a very difficult time and you take good care of her and give her everything now because your mother has had a very difficult time. See, because they have done so bad to your father, what will happen to your mother, I hope, because you are living a good life.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

My childhood was not full of fun moments but rather on a daily basis fighting gender stereotypes. Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44