You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6: Érase una vez cuando era niña!

@ternuritajessi

You were the oldest among your siblings and older sisters have a lot of responsibility, as you said, you have the general propensity of your sister. I like you very much and your grandmother also spent a great time with you. She also had a lot of skills and you liked to do a lot of things. It has also been handled and you told that as your younger brother was very mischievous and I was the youngest in my house. Time used to be mischievous and we used to get scolded by our elder sister. Our elder sister has also made many sacrifices. She raised us and took care of us a lot. I hope you took such good care of your siblings because they will appreciate it and take care of you too.As you have mentioned that you were fond of doing many things like writing stories, drawing and many other things that you were very fond of, I hope you have very good stories. I will write because I was also very fond of reading stories and I am still growing stories.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77