You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6: Once upon a time when I was a child!

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

@jyoti-thelight

I am very happy to see that you have shared your beautiful childhood with us and you have told us very well and you have done what you should have done by taking police custody and asking you questions about this little child. In such a long time that at such a young age, when a child comes to the police station, he is very nervous. I feel quite scared at that time. After that you played many more games for hide and seek which was much more fun. I also played a lot of games in my childhood.This is how you have told me that your father was a teacher and after seeing the way you have told about him, I have come to know that his father is also a brave person and he taught you. You have been treated very well and I hope that you will continue to have a good life and that you will take care of your parents.

*BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

Yes it was very scary moment for me as a child, thank you for reading and passing a lovely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47