You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6: Érase una vez cuando era niño.

@karianaporras

I have read your whole post and you have made the post very good and the way you spent all childhood with my brother I spent all this childhood with my brother as you said. He is smaller than wat but he looks much bigger than you my brother used to be a little pushy but now he is much bigger and taller he looks much bigger than me and he makes fun of me now I'm young and I have a lot of fun with my siblings and you shared a very cute story with us but when I heard this I loved how much you always share with us. Hope you win this contest.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

Hola gracias por tu comentario, saludos.

It's my pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43