You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6:Once upon a time when I was a child!

@abdullahw2

I have read your entire post and after posting I feel so good that you have shared with us your childhood looks and some beautiful memories of your childhood in a very nice way and I am very happy to hear that. It seems that you were more attached to your Grandparents and loved them more and you used to go to your village for your summer vacations. Then they play and have fun and it's pretty much a good time when you're little and mischievous and playing with each other then there's no one to stop you and you're not wise and You have that good time as a person grows up, responsibilities come and things change and people also change due to which people are moving away from each other and games etc. when we are young. If there are, then we play and those games.I am a very good self with my cousins and do some mischief of the mill like cycling with my grace, playing cricket with them, playing a lot of games and many other things. By which everyone gathers together and performs the game together.Can you tell me which city you are from and which is your village??

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

Well Said 😄 and thank you so much dear friend for a lovely comment it is highly appreciated. By the way I'm from Depalpur city and my village is Shah Yakka. Have a great day 😊

@abdullahw2

Thank you brother for informing me I really appreciate your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71